Luxury Suites International At Ala Moana

Luxury Suites International At Ala Moana

Luxury Suites International At Ala Moana Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
410 Atkinson Drive
Honolulu, HI 96814

Hotel Guest Rating for Luxury Suites International At Ala Moana in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luxury Suites International At Ala Moana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxury Suites International At Ala Moana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luxury Suites International At Ala Moana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Hema from Rockville, MD
September 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was across from the Convention Center, which was best for me. Also, bus service to major places available. Taxi/Uber/Lyft were also easily available. Free wi-fi included and login was secure, good connection.
No room service as I was sold "departure housekeeping only" plan without any such information at the time of reservation. Also, cockroaches in the room. No coffee/sugar/creamer refill means no matter how many days you are staying, you get one coffee.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Thousand Palms, CA
August 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The Hotel was lose to mthe Shopping Mall.
I paid for a first class room that was a dump ! ! The shower in the bathroom resulted in flooding the bathroom. The room was owned by a private investor and the hotel was not responsible for any repairs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gordon from Kapaa, HI
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Virginia from Lahaina, HI
June 14, 2016
10.0
I love staying at the ala Moana Hotel it is the first place I check for availability. Great location to everything the staff is very helpful. Rooms are very nice and the luxury suites are fabulous.
Wish parking was less but otherwise the place is great
Couple
Kayla from Papaikou, HI
April 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
View from balcony
I was not made aware that the room was under a private co.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
February 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
The room was small and the hotel appeared old/run down.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake Village, CA
February 8, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Great like location. I didn't want to be in Waikiki in the midst of the hustle and bustle and this hotel was in the perfect spot for me. Minutes away from Waikiki,near a large shopping complex, restaurants, quieter. Starbucks
When I made the booking I did not realize that this was a hotel/condominium. I had my doubts when I found out but it turned out to be a blessing... it was on the 31st floor and it was QUIET. The only negative is there is shampoo,soap but no conditioner
Couple
Itzhac from Israel, Israel
November 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is in a perfect place facing the ocean and at the entrance of ala Mona shopping center.very nice hotel well equipped and answered all our expectations.
Nothing happened to be bad.perfect staff perfect place at a perfect price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
November 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
it was a suite right next to the mall
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanalei, HI
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It's location being right next to Alamoana shopping center!!
No
Reviews of Luxury Suites International At Ala Moana
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxury Suites International At Ala Moana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.