Roda Al Murooj Hotel

Roda Al Murooj Hotel

Roda Al Murooj Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Al Sa'ada St. Corner Financial Centre Road P.O. Box 117546, Dubai, U.A.E.
Downtown Dubai, Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Roda Al Murooj Hotel in Dubai

See Most Popular hotels in Dubai
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Roda Al Murooj Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Roda Al Murooj Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Roda Al Murooj Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
July 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
July 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
breakfast could be given more attention as to the quality
Business Traveler
Michael from Norwalk, CT
May 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The Staff from Checking in to Dining, Hotel Services were always courteous and professional..
Some ground construction during stay, minor inconvenience due to minimal signage providing directions around work sites
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sultan from Qatar, Qatar
February 17, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from New York, NY
January 30, 2017
Couple
9.0
Valet service went out of their way to make sure that we had quick access to our car after check in so that we could make our next appointment. Room was spacious and clean.
Signed access in a complicated traffic area was insufficient. Check in and luggage delivery was a bit slow and we were in a hurry.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Leavenworth, KS
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was great!
I ordered a King bed and was place in a double twin bed room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 10, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Phillip from Peachtree City, GA
March 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They went well out of their way to help us. The hotel was definitely 5-star, real class. Location could not be better for a downtown site-right across the street from the Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa.

The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They went well out of their way to help us. The hotel was definitely 5-star, real class. Location could not be better for a downtown site-right across the street from the Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa. Easy access to the Metro and Big Bus pick-up point at the Mall. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Reviews of Roda Al Murooj Hotel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Roda Al Murooj Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.