Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel

Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel

Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
Port Saeed Area, Airport Road, P.O. Box 121711
Dubai International Airport, Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel in Dubai

# 14 of 743 hotels in Dubai
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
November 21, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
November 19, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff seems accommodation. Also, it is in close proximity to the DXB airport and walking distance to the metro station and a mall.
The hotel should be 2.5 or 3 stars. When I turned on the shower, I had to allow it to run about 3 minutes before the water turned from a yellow color to clear. The first room we went to had ant-like bugs crowding. The second room had damages to the wall.
Business Traveler
Ahmed from Karachi, Pakistan
August 14, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I like only location.
My room air conditioner was not working, I asked to check , it was 12:30 am, they checked and said now it is okay and Woking. I spend whole night in that hot room, then I called again at 5 am, after 45 minutes they changed my room. Lights were not working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Likhith from Thornhill, Canada
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mireille from Miami, FL
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff is super friendly and accommodating. The location is perfect!!
No alcohol allowed....
Group Traveler
Paul from Clearwater, FL
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location to the airport was good, about 10 mins and not much traffic.
There was a mix up with my shuttle transfer, they were looking at the wrong flight instead of mine so the shuttle was not there when ingot there. I was at the airport for an hour extra. Also I had a non smoking room but it still smelled like tabacco.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location of the hotel was great to walk to stores, etc and a very short trip to the airport. The pool was small, but good enough for a dip and sunbathe.
the room was very outdated and the fridge was dirty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
November 7, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean, friendly staff, close to the airport. Restaurant food quality was good and the buffet plentiful. Rooms were clean... felt very relaxed here. Hopefully will stay here my next visit.
Weight room maintenance wasn't very good, swimming pool hours meant I never got to use the pool (didn't open until 9:15 in the morning or later). Restaurant was somewhat expensive.
Reviews of Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.