Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport

Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport

Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
5001 Northwest 36 Street
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jinotepe, Nicaragua
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
nice, clean and close to everything!!, you will not regret to select this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Dawn from East Stroudsburg, PA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, small bathroom but with a great big shower~ wish it just wasn't for a quick overnight stay, the pool area looked beautiful!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paterson, NJ
July 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The pool and shower in the bathroom..Location, location.
Outsiders in pool area,no fridge in the room
Couple
Patricia from Washington, DC
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The size of the room, the breakfast, the helpful staff
There was no wfi available (really a deal breaker), the floor was sticky
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Libertyville, IL
April 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Older but clean, spartan, room. Looked like a very nice pool area that we didn't use.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Besides the pool nothing
AC did not work, room smelled like pee, our room was prepayed and they still charged us a $100 deposit, generator outside ran all night, staff was not helpful. We rented over 8 rooms for our wedding and they we're not will to accommodate us with any req
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grottoes, VA
March 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
The continental breakfast was nice, although the space was very crowded the food choices were overall decent.
The lady at the front desk during check in was rude, continued to speak to her coworkers in Spanish as we attempted to check in. Also there was not a elevator to take upstairs we had to drag the luggage up the steps.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ed from Gordon, TX
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleanliness of the room. Location to the airport.
The transportation was terrible. This hotel needs another Van or needs to run continuously instead of on the hour.
Solo Traveler
Gerald from Fort Collins, CO
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Xxxx
There was noise from people connected to the restaurant that is part of the hotel that went on until 3 AM I had hardly any sleep and I've been up since 4 AM that morning this was one of my worst experiences in hotel I will never use Ramada again, nor will
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from White Gull, Canada
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very helpful, friendly and accommodating at front desk. Large clean rooms and the pool area very relaxing.
Reviews of Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.