Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport

Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport in Miami

Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport

Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
5001 Northwest 36 Street
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Abel from Chula Vista, CA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yury from Panama, Panama
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
personal attention
need refrigerator in the room

good location

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weymouth, United Kingdom
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Sports bar on site.
Stayed in the new part of the hotel and air conditioner was very noisy and kept me awake.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is excellent! AWESOME hotel for the price. Room is well decorated and everything is new.
No mini fridge in room, slightly small sink in bathroom. Staff can be slightly rude...I didn't mind too much.

If staying in this area (and the price doesn't change), this is my hotel of choice...hands down!

Business Traveler
Harry from Parker, CO
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean and the bed was world-class...very close to the airport!!
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Emanuel from Fort Worth, TX
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room were big and comforable
The breakfast worker was mean and nasty attitude when you ask for something

We had a issue with our bathroom the water in shower did not turn off but they took care of it and move us to different room rt away

Family Traveling with Young Children
Menissa from Bronx, NY
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That it was very clean..
The bed was too hard.

It was greatly remodeled and the staff was wonderful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was very nice and the shuttle from the airport to the hotel was pleasant.
I did not like that I wanted a king size suite and received a standard king size room.

The location is not ideal but I was just staying overnight prior to my cruise. The internet works well there and the breakfast for pretty basic.

Business Traveler
Deepak from Ormond Beach, FL
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The rooms were clean and everything worked. Staff was mannerful, just not 100% informative about their area.
The building is old, and the location is shady
Reviews of Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg