Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport

Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport

Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
5001 Northwest 36 Street
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 23, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Victor from Sayreville, NJ
December 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Frienly stuff, Free parking, Free wifi and clean, my room was clean up by a very friendly lady everyday over my stayed
Couple
Joseph from Hackensack, NJ
December 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Modern hotel, decent breakfast, good location.
House keeping was very late each day, almost 5pm.
Couple
Christopher from Lima, Peru
November 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms very well decorated, furnished and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom fine, shampoo dispensers did not work. Breakfast good.
Downside, hotel corridor floors and wall decor dark and dreary...lowering first impression. But again, once inside the room.....all was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Folcroft, PA
November 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Coming from Pennsylvania where the temperature was in the 50s/60s, I was not expecting the motel's pool to be open. It was a nice surprise. I also liked the free shuttle, however, I wish that the shuttle ran every 30mns instead of once an hour.
My room smelled funny. It smelled like stale air and old cigarette smoke.
Couple
Jeannette from San Francisco, CA
October 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
September 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free shuttle to and from MIA and shuttle to port. The restaurant/bar next door is amazing!
Room size
Solo Traveler
Trevor from Castries, St Lucia
September 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was very nice.
I was hearing foot steps and other movement in nearby rooms s bit too loud.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jinotepe, Nicaragua
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
nice, clean and close to everything!!, you will not regret to select this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Dawn from East Stroudsburg, PA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, small bathroom but with a great big shower~ wish it just wasn't for a quick overnight stay, the pool area looked beautiful!!
Reviews of Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.