Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport

Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport in Miami

Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport

Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
5001 Northwest 36 Street
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room were big and comforable
The breakfast worker was mean and nasty attitude when you ask for something

We had a issue with our bathroom the water in shower did not turn off but they took care of it and move us to different room rt away

Family Traveling with Young Children
Menissa from Bronx, NY
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That it was very clean..
The bed was too hard.

It was greatly remodeled and the staff was wonderful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was very nice and the shuttle from the airport to the hotel was pleasant.
I did not like that I wanted a king size suite and received a standard king size room.

The location is not ideal but I was just staying overnight prior to my cruise. The internet works well there and the breakfast for pretty basic.

Business Traveler
Deepak from Ormond Beach, FL
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The rooms were clean and everything worked. Staff was mannerful, just not 100% informative about their area.
The building is old, and the location is shady
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The pool was nice
Because of the hotel location, there were very few food delivery options. So if you're staying in for the night, you probably wont have a lot of restaurants delivering food to you.

I would expect a hotel like Ramada to at least have a mini fridge and a microwave in the room. All chain hotels have this facility.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The room looked nice and upscale inside.
The staff was horrible, very rude soon as I came to check in, they made me feel very uncomfortable to stay. Hidden hold fee of $100 BEWARE!

I will most likely never stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was absolutely wonderful.
Everything else about the hotel was terrible. the location was miserably placed, the pool was horrid and unclean, and the staff was ghastly.

I had a terrible experience at this hotel. While the room was wonderful, I ended up calling corporate to complain about the maltreatment myself and my fiance receeved at the hands of the hotel staff which were, at their very best and brightest, walking, breathing monuments to incompetence.

Couple
Jayateerth from Manchester, CT
May 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Maria Cecilia from San Antonio, TX
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Not really for a one night was ok

Good location

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg