Hotels in Charlotte

Airport Parkway Inn Charlotte

Airport Parkway Inn Charlotte

Airport Parkway Inn Charlotte Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
2400 Wilkinson Boulevard
Charlotte 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Airport Parkway Inn Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Airport Parkway Inn Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Airport Parkway Inn Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Airport Parkway Inn Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robin from Phillipsburg, NJ
September 10, 2012
Couple
2.0
Was nothing like depicted.
No pool, no breakfast, bad area, run down.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Left a day early. Thank god I brought my own sheets and towels. The smoke detector that was suppose to be on ceiling, was somewhere in the room. Kept beeping like when you need to replace batteries.

Couple
Tonya from Tunnel Hill, GA
September 9, 2012
Couple
2.0
The owner . was really nice.
It was an extended stay hotel, the top two floors were residential.

it was a extended stay hotel, the top two floors were residential. I had to go up to the third floor to get ice. I did not feel safe going up there. When we first checked in the room seemed, like it had been closed up for a long time. he pool had about two feet of water with beer bottles floating in it. One of the residents had a couple of pit bulls in the lobby. The fitness center was not accessible even though the sign said 6am-10pm.. The vending machine for drinks was broke. I was very upset and disappointed with this hotel. The price was cheap, but still way over priced for this location. co ...read more

Couple
Nate from Durham, NC
April 1, 2012
Couple
4.0
Size of the room and the king size bed.
Hotel needs lots of updating--No continental breakfast, toilet barely flushes, funny smell in hallway, pool unusable, no fresh coffee.
Family Traveling with Teens
Evelyn from Ocean Springs, MS
August 21, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
That it had a coffee maker and was close to downtown.
TV had poor quality picture and remote didn't work.

Hotel wasn't bad in appearance but could used updating. Wireless internet was awesome easy to log on. Asked for 1sth floor cause I had a handicap child and with no questions clerk gave me the room.

Couple
Rose from Columbus, OH
July 6, 2011
Couple
3.0
Cheap and not far from downtown
Unkept. Needs updating, repair and cleaning!

The only really good thing about the hotel is its cheap price and location to downtown. The worst part was the continental breakfast which consisted of half bagels, HO HOs (yes Ho Ho cakes), NUTTER BUTTERS, and a broken juice machine. I kid you not. The ho ho's were on the serving trays with the bagels. The rooms are very dingy and not very clean. No frills. There was an ironing board, but sadly no iron. Remote control didn't work and there was yellow unidentified stuff on the walls. ...read more

Business Traveler
Tamatha from Greenwood, SC
June 7, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
The breakfast left a lot to be desired.

I stayed 2 separate times while training for a job in Charlotte. The room was cleaned everyday and the staff was extremely helpful when asking for directions to places in a big city

Senior Travelers
Charles from Wake Village, TX
July 16, 2010
Senior Travelers
1.0
Staff.
Filthy.

No lights in first assigned room and they assigned another room. Bare box springs with blood stains. shower head mid way down wall and could not get under it. Smoke smell everywhere.

Solo Traveler
Will from Hampton,SC
March 12, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice affordable and close to everything I was looking for.
Nothing disliked about hotel.

The hotel was easy to find, near everything I was trying to get to. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Airport Parkway Inn Charlotte
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Airport Parkway Inn Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg