Airport Inn

Airport Inn

Airport Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
751 Airport Boulevard
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Airport Inn in South San Francisco

# 9 of 24 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Airport Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Airport Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Chicago, IL
November 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is always great with friendly owners. I really enjoy staying there, because it's close to the airport and easy access to the rental car return building at SFO.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waitsfield, VT
September 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was next to a bus stop
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was spacious and CLEAN!
Continental breakfast is described as "light" and it is exactly that. But it suited our needs and my son commented later it was one of the highlights of his day.
Solo Traveler
David from Chicago, IL
May 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Upbeat staff, easy location close to the airport, San Francisco and to South Bay. I love the quiet adjacent to US 101. Great free breakfast and the breakfast area is always meticulously clean. I appreciate this jewel of accommodation for its value.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
David from Chicago, IL
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Perfect location, easy travel up and down the Peninsula.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
David from Chicago, IL
October 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is a great location close to the airport, halfway between San Francisco and the mid and lower peninsula.
Nothing out of the ordinary. Only issue was construction going on nearby. There were lots of flashing lights and noise from the site. It will end soon, so it was a mild aggravation.

Convenient location in South San Francisco. The hotel is very clean and tidy. The staff are most helpful and friendly. It is a good business and I see there is great attention to details.This is a quality hotel for the money. I think it is a great find.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
October 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherry from Fresno, CA
October 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the cleanliness of our room, but most of all we appreciated that the hotel was handicap accessible by having an elevator. We would definitely stay here again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
August 3, 2015
The room was great, clean and spacious . I like that the room had two sinks! The breakfast was decent. I highly recommend it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient
Dirty towel
Reviews of Airport Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.