Airport Inn and Parking Vandalia/Dayton International Airport

Airport Inn and Parking Vandalia/Dayton International Airport

Airport Inn and Parking Vandalia/Dayton International Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
75 Corporate Center Drive
Vandalia, OH 45377

Hotel Guest Rating for Airport Inn and Parking Vandalia/Dayton International Airport in Vandalia

# 2 of 2 hotels in Vandalia
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Airport Inn and Parking Vandalia/Dayton International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Airport Inn and Parking Vandalia/Dayton International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Airport Inn and Parking Vandalia/Dayton International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Jackson, MI
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amberleigh from Jacksonville, IL
November 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. My car broke down on the night of my reservation and they allowed me to move it to the next night at no charge. The room was clean.
The hotel is run down. The breakfast is pathetic. The bathtubs are tiny.
Solo Traveler
Lena from Lima, OH
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very good location, very friendly & accommodating, older hotel but clean comfortable mattress. Located in a safe neighborhood.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
July 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Air was not on prior to booking the room. Took awhile to cool down.
Solo Traveler
Paula from Hamilton, OH
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The manager was very friendly and accommodating.. I Really enjoyed my stay, and if given the opportunity again, that is where I'll stay!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar, MN
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice people running the place. Free basic breakfast.
No
Group Traveler
Thomas from Santee, CA
June 1, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0

I saw know staffing cleaning of motel. could have been more then one garbage can in room. Coffee supply was zero.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Cincinnati, OH
March 22, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Location is the only thing this hotel has going for it, being one block from the Dayton Airport.
This is an old, run-down motel squeezed between two car dealerships.It was dirty and generrally unpleasant.

DO NOT book a room at this hotel unless you're a hobo type that doesn't mind sleeping on other peoples mess.

Couple
Roxann from Goshebn, OH
December 20, 2010
Couple
1.0
Terrible dirty would not recommend..
The whole hotel was shady.

I would like my money back we did not stay. We checked in stared to go to the room they chased us down for more money. Once seeing the room dirty cold water flowing out of the toilets we went back the office told them to cancel our reservation and left. Even the lobby was dirty cold just not inviting to a family traveling. Terrible experience.

Solo Traveler
Ted from Erlanger,KY
January 23, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location

One word sums up this hotel. Economy! No trills or frills at this place. The rooms are clean and beds are somewhat comfortable. Located about 4 minutes from the airport front door! If all you need is a bed and a FREE shuttle airport. This is a wonderful place. The price is right!

Reviews of Airport Inn and Parking Vandalia/Dayton International Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Airport Inn and Parking Vandalia/Dayton International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.