Airlane Hotel and Conference Centre

Airlane Hotel and Conference Centre

Airlane Hotel and Conference Centre Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
698 West Arthur Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5R8

Hotel Guest Rating for Airlane Hotel and Conference Centre in Thunder Bay

# 7 of 22 hotels in Thunder Bay
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Airlane Hotel and Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Airlane Hotel and Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Airlane Hotel and Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
pool and hot tub
No
Couple
William from Fergus, Canada
August 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
large room. Bed was very comfortable
out side front entrance needed cleaned up. weeds, cig butts, dirty looking. sweep, wash and weed. inside lobby rug was filthy and worn. made me feel I wanted to see room before I booked in. Room was clean. restaurant was not appealing. Food so/so
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room
The parking

Need children's menu in restaurant and towels in poo. Area

Senior Travelers
Allan from Orillia, Canada
July 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff were great and good size rooms. Mattress was super comfortable.
Disappointed steam room not working, hot tub not working properly.
Business Traveler
Sherri from Atikokan, Canada
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean. The pool area was great
The room had a musty smell to it and we opened the windows and it was better
Solo Traveler
Dana from Castlegar, Canada
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Old facility... Dirty carpets... Not a family friendly hotel... Very disappointed with my stay.
Solo Traveler
Brittney from Vancouver, Canada
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close to highway. Convenient if you are just passing through.
As a single woman traveling alone I did not feel very safe here. Just walking around the hotel, I ran into many rough, drunk men and I felt uncomfortable. No terrible experience or anything but I mostly hid in my room with the door locked.
Couple
Marilyn from Kapuskasing, Canada
May 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bed was very comfortable
Great desk area but too low bulb of or not enough desk lighting & easy accessible electronic charging capabilities in the desk area, which is very important these days. There were two maintenance items, but when reported, was taken care of by desk perr
Senior Travelers
John from Toronto, Canada
March 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean enjoyable pool area was great! food excellent and good service in restaurant
advertised for bath robe but was missing ?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dryden, Canada
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Requested a drive up room and the front desk indicated that it would cost $10 more, I agreed but they did not charge me.
I have stayed here before, some of the rooms are nice like 103 that I stayed in...there are some awful rooms that have needed renovations for sometime. Ask for rooms that have been renovated in the last decade
Reviews of Airlane Hotel and Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Airlane Hotel and Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.