Airlane Hotel And Conference Centre

Airlane Hotel And Conference Centre

Airlane Hotel And Conference Centre Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
698 West Arthur Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5R8

Hotel Guest Rating for Airlane Hotel And Conference Centre in Thunder Bay

# 9 of 23 hotels in Thunder Bay
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Airlane Hotel And Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Airlane Hotel And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Airlane Hotel And Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Lake, MN
September 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was great, nice to have a restaurant/bar on the property, pool was a great size to actually swim! Could use some new carpet in hallways, but overall a great value and I would stay again.
Senior Travelers
Dwayne from Trenton, Canada
September 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location was perfect for my needs.
Some updating of carpets needed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, Canada
September 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and price.
No elevator. Ignorant front desk attendant when I checked in. Others were fine.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 3, 2016
9.0
Reasonably priced
Hotel and parking needs updateing
Couple
Randi from Winkler, Canada
October 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very thin walls.
Couple
Paul from Harvey, Canada
October 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room clean breakfast good
Room too hot carpets in hall way very worn
Couple
Jamie from Winnipeg, Canada
October 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly, the bed is huge for a queen size bed & it's a very comfy be. Close to all major areas.
The wah room, the bathtub isn't very clean. There's some black (I believe it's mold or mildew) stains on the sides & the shower curtain needs to be replaced. Other than the bathtub/bathroom issue it's a great hotel!
Business Traveler
Joseph from Ellsworth, WI
September 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, great breakfast, a little bit of a retro feel, hotel-quality inside, but easy access to car outside. Pool was a nice amenity, with hot tub, steam room, shower room.
Wifi was weak and unreliable. This is not acceptable in any hotel these days, especially when I had one of the higher-end rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
pool and hot tub
No
Couple
William from Fergus, Canada
August 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
large room. Bed was very comfortable
out side front entrance needed cleaned up. weeds, cig butts, dirty looking. sweep, wash and weed. inside lobby rug was filthy and worn. made me feel I wanted to see room before I booked in. Room was clean. restaurant was not appealing. Food so/so
Reviews of Airlane Hotel And Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Airlane Hotel And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.