Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa

Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa

Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
32250 Bob Hope Drive
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Hotel Guest Rating for Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa in Rancho Mirage

# 2 of 7 hotels in Rancho Mirage
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vashon Island, WA
April 24, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Not much
for a four diamond hotel there was no coffee in the room, no free breakfast, etc. and the room rate were jacked up $----plus because of a music event. I had to stay there because of a last minute business event. Would not do it again.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bettendorf, IA
April 7, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
- Staff in the restaurants and bars delivered excellent customer service. - Large room with luxurious bathroom. - Wonderful menu with GREAT food in both restaurants - Quiet room - Great pool area -
- Poor service from front desk. Told me Sunnylands was closed, it was not. Failed to note Go Green on my room, gave me a meal voucher when I was checking out which dime little good. Not friendly or approachable - disappointing. - No coffee in room
Couple
Michael from Corona, CA
March 28, 2017
Couple
7.0
That is was in the same place as the venue we went to
The front desk customer service was lacking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pasadena, CA
March 21, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice pool and nice staff. Free parking! Room service ordering through the TV.
No coffee maker in the rooms! Smoky casino.
Couple
Carol J. from Ontario, CA
February 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel has great food options, a coffee house with extra goodies and a convenient not out of the way gift shop. I needed to buy some reading glasses and they were Very affordable.
My room was too far from the elevator but I should have requested it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
February 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Greg from Los Angeles, CA
January 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Fun casino, nice room.
Smoky smell!
Group Traveler
Nanette from Santa Clarita, CA
December 6, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing. After stepping off the elevator onto the floor of one of our rooms, we were met with smoke. The room had fans blowing in it as if there had been a fire. Since I am an asmatic, I could not stay in the room.
No offer of another room. So 4 family members stayed in a room with one queen bed and one rollaway. Then as a topper, my credit card was charged twice for the room we did not even stay at. Absolutely the worst
Couple
Denise from Delta, Canada
September 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Spacious clean rooms and enjoyed the pool area.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
September 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms & affordable rate
Reviews of Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.