Affordable Suites Jacksonville

Affordable Suites Jacksonville

Affordable Suites Jacksonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
35 Mcdaniel Road
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Hotel Guest Rating for Affordable Suites Jacksonville in Jacksonville

# 1 of 22 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Affordable Suites Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Affordable Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Affordable Suites Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Joe, FL
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, MI
April 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
a kitchette, more like a suit, it surpassed our expectaions
no
Solo Traveler
George from Lititz, PA
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Conveniently located, expertly and courteously staffed, spacious room and very clean it was also priced more than competitively.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
January 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
The price.
Everything else. Unfortunately since the last time my fiancé and I had stayed here it has had a turn for the worse. We were stopped by strangers asking for change, there were broken beer bottles in the parking lot, and strangers were knocking on our do
Couple
Zaida from Hanover, MD
May 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
that breakfast was provided. Staff was friendly and professional.
Not really a suite. Rooms need updating.
Couple
Steven from Kings Mountain, NC
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The manager was very respectful and was very nice.
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumfries, VA
October 9, 2014
10.0
The price. This is a great deal! Very inexpensive but nice and a very good deal for the money. As nice and clean as any four star hotel but at a cut rate price. They keep it low cost by not having a night desk manager or weekend manager.
No

Nice place very treasonably priced. Great value for the money!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Convenient to shopping and food.
Office closes at 1 pm on Saturday and all day on Sunday so we did not get any clean towels for bathing on our second day of stay.

Some guest stay for extended times and show little respect for other guest. Guest in next room used the outside front area for congregating and were very loud so we could not hear TV without turning it up to an uncomfortable level. They woke about 4 am both mornings and again where talking very loudly, disturbing our sleep.

Couple
Janet from New Eagle, PA
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
That the bedroom was separate from the kitchen and living area
Couple
William from Luzerne, MI
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The spaciousness.
Only the fact that the office was closed in the evening and on Sunday.

It was clean, appeared well maintained, well furnished and the staff very friendly.

Reviews of Affordable Suites Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Affordable Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.