Affordable Suites Jacksonville

Affordable Suites Jacksonville in Jacksonville

Affordable Suites Jacksonville

Affordable Suites Jacksonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
35 Mcdaniel Road
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Hotel Guest Rating for Affordable Suites Jacksonville in Jacksonville

# 3 of 20 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Affordable Suites Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Affordable Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Affordable Suites Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumfries, VA
October 9, 2014
10.0
The price. This is a great deal! Very inexpensive but nice and a very good deal for the money. As nice and clean as any four star hotel but at a cut rate price. They keep it low cost by not having a night desk manager or weekend manager.
No

Nice place very treasonably priced. Great value for the money!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Convenient to shopping and food.
Office closes at 1 pm on Saturday and all day on Sunday so we did not get any clean towels for bathing on our second day of stay.

Some guest stay for extended times and show little respect for other guest. Guest in next room used the outside front area for congregating and were very loud so we could not hear TV without turning it up to an uncomfortable level. They woke about 4 am both mornings and again where talking very loudly, disturbing our sleep.

Couple
Janet from New Eagle, PA
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
That the bedroom was separate from the kitchen and living area
Couple
William from Luzerne, MI
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The spaciousness.
Only the fact that the office was closed in the evening and on Sunday.

It was clean, appeared well maintained, well furnished and the staff very friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
September 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Hotel is clean. That is extremely important to me when I am looking for hotels. And it feels like home. Very comfortable to stay in.
I think the cleaners should focus a little more on cleaning the walls. Lots of marks and dirt that can easily be wiped down

The staff always works really well with me. I can never make it to check-in because I drive 16 hours from Indiana. My key is always in the box waiting for me. Very much appreciated

Business Traveler
Ronald from Durham, NC
July 19, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Front desk service, location, price.
Security latch on doors needed. Noise level excessive.

Will consider in the future based on price and front desk service. I will look to find hotel with inside access to rooms.

Couple
J Ashley from Mishawaka, IN
July 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The layout. It was clean and felt like home. Location was great
Stove was not cleaned from last attendants
Solo Traveler
Darlene from Durham, NC
May 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location to restaurants and other business
The TV was located in the front room.
Business Traveler
Mike from Garner, NC
February 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Yes
A little noisy with side road traffix

I thought this was a great value for a newer place to stay. Great staff and I had no issues other than the noise from the side road. I was in one of the 3 smaller end units.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
December 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Roomy, neat, manager was very helpful
Overall very nice stay and value; maybe a small bottle of dish soap like they do in bathrooms for those not wanting to buy a big bottle would be a nice touch
Reviews of Affordable Suites Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Affordable Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg