Affinia Manhattan

Affinia Manhattan in New York City

Affinia Manhattan

Affinia Manhattan Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
371 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Affinia Manhattan in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Affinia Manhattan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Affinia Manhattan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Affinia Manhattan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Harrisburg, PA
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location-so easy being across from Penn station. Room was amazingly quiet too!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, MA
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 17, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Slingerlands, NY
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was clean, well furnished, comfortable bed and hotel very well maintained.
Noise.

Excellent location. Priced a bit higher than it should be.

J from Auckland, Australia
August 10, 2014
8.0
Price for location is good. 10 min walk to times square.
Traffic noise - but that is NY for you !
Business Traveler
Markels from Phoenixville, PA
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
convenient, awesome staff, great room, very spacious by NY standards
restaurant was over-priced and very noisy, we went elsewhere
Group Traveler
Zahraa from Laval, Canada
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location. In the midtown it was perfect.
For the price we have paid and the star level of the hotel I was expecting to at least have a free wi fi. But it was not free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
July 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
location was good
A small room located near elevator.Basically just a room barley big enough to fit the bed with a very small bathroom. Skimpy on bathroom supplies, i.e. provided a half bar of soap,and room service did not replenish toilet paper with normal cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and support staff during check in
Parking was very expensive - $55 per ride in (this is not per day - you are charged every time you check the car out, it is $55 plus $10 overcharge for bigger vehicles). If you don't have a car, it is a perfect location for everything in the city.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Washington, DC
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service was amazing both times I was there.
The first time I went I had a room that was tiny, I decided to speak up about it the second time and that was all it took to get a great upgrade.

It's located perfectly. Literally across the street from Madison Square Garden

Reviews of Affinia Manhattan
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Affinia Manhattan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg