Mediterraneo Resort

Mediterraneo Resort

Mediterraneo Resort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2300 North Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for Mediterraneo Resort in Palm Springs

See Most Popular hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mediterraneo Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mediterraneo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mediterraneo Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Fontana, CA
July 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
The pool was nice and clean. The studio we stayed in was very spacious. It's close to downtown Palm springs.
The restaurant next door was shut down for some reason
Couple
Martin from San Diego, CA
May 12, 2017
Couple
5.0
Actual one room suite with full kitchen.
Room had musty smell, outdated furnature.
Couple
Crystle from Fontana, CA
February 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Common area's are cool; Eccentric, good music, lots of area's to hang out w/ neat decorations. The room was beautiful, spacious, & exactly what we desired. Also, it's cool that it's basically connected to an Italian place & they deliv. Good location.
The sign on the hotel doesn't match the name here online... wish I would have known that ahead of time, we and some other guests checking in were a bit lost, since the names didn't match. I only went inside to check because of the address.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
April 11, 2016
Couple
2.0
We paid for a 1 bedroom suite and the room was large
listed as serving Breakfast lunch and dinner. Only served dinner. listed at having cable but there was no cable. Wireless didn't work and reported to Manny refused to do anything. Workout room was 2 30 yr old pieces of equipment. I greatly overpaid!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trabuco Canyon, CA
February 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The hotel had pictures online that were not what the hotel actually was and the room smelled like there was a gas leak. Also hotel staff was very rude and unaccomidating. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone trying to have and enjoyable experience
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiffin, OH
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
pretty and peaceful scenery- and good for a long stay if you bring your own blankets and extra comforts.
I was taken to a room and then when I left to go to the store they gave my room away to someone else. I was relocated to a smaller room and the wifi didn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
August 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
Mirrors in bedroom. Hot tub and pool were clean.
Found a roach in the room. Carpet dirty. Furnishings outdated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jan from Oro Valley, AZ
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing really.
Too old. This is not a resort. Walls were thin heard outside traffic. So disappointed.
Couple
Xiaoli from Shenzhen, China
November 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

It's very difficult to find this hotel, beacuse it have a diffirent name accuturely. the bed is not so good, but they have a very beautiful garden.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmimgton, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Mediterraneo Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mediterraneo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.