Adria Hotel And Conference Center

Adria Hotel And Conference Center

Adria Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
22117 Northern Boulevard
Bayside, NY 11361
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Adria Hotel And Conference Center in Bayside

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bayside
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Adria Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Adria Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Adria Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Woodbridge, VA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was very clean and neat and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Walls seemed a little thin. Curtains needed to be cleaned. Room was a little small for my liking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Altamont, NY
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was good for my purposes .
The rooms weren't very clean, smelled like smoke, had a light out and the room was very hot. I am looking elsewhere for next year.
Couple
Reginald from Marietta, GA
March 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Heat did not work. The have no comforters and only part of the staff was friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
the friendliness of the staff and the fact at times they went out of their way to make their customers experience excellent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Albans, NY
January 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
(Hotel employee) who was at the front desk New Year's Eve, was very pleasant and helpful and got us into our room quickly. She was also very nice and personable, unlike the morning front desk person on Friday, January 2nd.
The heating system was not up to par and the bedroom did not have any extra blankets or pillows. The room was cold most of my stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was excellent, room was clean (passed the initial smell test), staff was professional. I would visit again.
Business Traveler
Mark from Carlsbad, CA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Put in smoking room . I didn't even know they still had smoking rooms. Said they would change me out when they could never did. Room not ready when I got there. Fire alarm went off Monday morning many times . Had to get new key every night junk
See above
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
September 28, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Celebration, FL
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
convenient location.
Stayed Fri night front Norther St side, it's very noisy. Sat morning, I asked to change to back side and was told none available. Sat night was nightmare. Kids running, taking picture, adults chatting very loudly on my 2nd floor at 12:30 AM.

Stayed Fri night front Northern St side, it's very noisy. Sat morning, I went to front desk asked to change to back side and was told none is available. Sat night was nightmare. Kids were running, teenagers were taking pictures, adults were chatting very loudly on my 2nd floor at 12:30 AM Sunday. I told them quiet and did not work. I went down to front desk. Holy crap, I thought I were moved to another party of NY and saw all those people yelling, laughing in the lobby. The front desk staff told me that the party will be end in half hour or so. It may be normal to allow party holding until 1am in NY. The staff came up with me and asked those people quiet, then he left. After ½ hour, those people started over again. ...read more

Reviews of Adria Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Adria Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg