Adobe Inn

Adobe Inn

Adobe Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Dolores Street & 8th Avenue
Carmel, CA 93921

Hotel Guest Rating for Adobe Inn in Carmel

# 13 of 44 hotels in Carmel
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Adobe Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Adobe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Adobe Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Tracy, CA
November 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
 the front desk made our stay very nice. She was very helpful in finding places for us to eat and shop. We really appreciated her attention to detail. We would definitely stay at Adobe Inn again. The fireplace in the room was nice also.
Couple
Kami from Elk Grove, CA
July 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
They accommodated our early check in and room was clean.
hotel on the older side but clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was prime with the ability to walk to coffee shops, restaurants, the beach and everything else in town. The hotel was pet friendly which was crucial for my stay. Their complimentary breakfast was a nice bonus delivered to the room.
The room had ripped shower curtains.The water pressure in the shower was terrible.The gas fireplace which was a large part in me choosing this hotel did not work.The staff said that it always acts up and sometimes doesn't work.The wet bar faucet leaked.
Couple
Corky from Jackson, WY
January 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nice receptionist at check in.
Hotel manager a lying jerk who should not be in the hospitality business. Ripped shower curtains, no water pressure and cold drafty room.
Couple
Joseph from Plandome, NY
September 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
June 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good proximity to downtown and very clean
Room was a little large

Front desk was efficient and the hotel is walking distance to downtown which was great since parking seems a challenge in that area. It was also quiet.

Couple
Alan from Edinburgh, United Kingdom
January 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice size room and great location in Carmel
poor wifi

Staff were very good and we enjoyed our stay here and very good for the price.The parking was free and the free breakfast delivered to your room in the morning was fine

Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Salt Lake City, UT
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, complimentary breakfast delivered to the room, and the balcony.
Wish there was a hot tub next to the pool.
Reviews of Adobe Inn
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Adobe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.