Edward Village Michigan

Edward Village Michigan

Edward Village Michigan Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
600 Town Center Drive
Dearborn, MI 48126
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Edward Village Michigan in Dearborn

# 6 of 10 hotels in Dearborn
Based on 696 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Edward Village Michigan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Edward Village Michigan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Edward Village Michigan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Otterbun Park, Canada
March 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Missing washcloth and wrinkled towels. Made me wonder if those had been replaced. Room temperature was too warm. The thermostat is fake and had no effect on the temperature. Had to get someone from maintenance tweak something in the ceiling!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
March 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
It's proximity to home
Wifi was terrible.
Solo Traveler
Girija from Farmington, MI
March 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
March 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I loved the location, easy access to all freeways. Thats about it. The cleanliness of this hotel is horrible!!!
When i got up to my room it was dirty & the heat did not work. I called the front desk, they sent a engineer to fix the heating problem and also to look in my bathroom where there was thick yellow dirt on my ceiling. The engineer had the front desk move m
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Detroit, MI
March 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Poor customer service and long check in
Couple
Vicky from Naples, FL
February 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Comfy bed, great staff and great location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wapakoneta, OH
January 25, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Good sized room, comfortable bed
Hotel is starting to show wear, no real modern updates. Not as high end as expected. Rooms face atrium, so all noise carries. Parking lot isn't super close to door so forced to walk thru & roll bag thru sidewalks COVERED in disgusting goose droppings.
Couple
B from Saginaw, MI
January 3, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Chicago, IL
December 20, 2016
10.0
The Shower was GREAT !!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homewood, IL
November 29, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Edward Village Michigan
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Edward Village Michigan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.