Admiral Inn

Admiral Inn in Victoria

Admiral Inn

Admiral Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
257 Belleville Street
Victoria, BC V8V 1X1

Hotel Guest Rating for Admiral Inn in Victoria

See Most Popular hotels in Victoria
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Admiral Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Admiral Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Admiral Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Yaw from Edmonton, Canada
May 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Private access to the room.
Plumbing is noisy.

Its location is superb.

Solo Traveler
Liang from Richmond, Canada
June 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff,clean,nice location.
A bit pricy during weekends and summer time.
Business Traveler
Bill from Campbell River, Canada
February 13, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Good housekeeping for old hotel. Excellent location
TV set is old, plug in for computer across the room.
Senior Travelers
Edward from Yakima, WA
January 5, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, pet friendly, helpful staff and comfortable accomodations. This was my second year as a birthday destination.

We highly recommend the Admiral for anyone visiting Victoria. The combination of economy and personal attention, location and comfort make it a favorite go to destination for us.

Couple
Al from Easton, MD
August 16, 2011
Couple
10.0
Close to everything. Great location. Perfect if you need to park your car. Walk to everything.
Couple
Ami from Maple Valley, WA
June 24, 2011
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful, bent over backwards to make our stay unique and enjoyable.

Overall, the Admiral was neat, comfortable, friendly and well located. We even used the bikes to get around town as we did not rent a car, while they weren't top of the line by any means the bikes were in working order and we had a fantastic time!

Senior Travelers
Edward from Yakima, WA
January 5, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was incredibly helpful in all ways
N/A

It has the feel of a British seaside hotel: Cozy,comfortable, friendly. It is a BandB feel, almost, at affordable rates.

Solo Traveler
Carol from Albuquerque, NM
August 8, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice having a kitchenette.
No Swmming Pool

The price was a little high for the quality. I do appreciate the continental breakfast; however the eating area was extremely small and we ended up taking our breakfast back to our room. I would have also enjoyed a swimming pool.

Couple
Katie from Edmonton, Canada
July 14, 2010
Couple
10.0
WONDERFUL EMPLOYEES, WONDERFUL HOTEL AND GREAT AMENITIES
NOTHING

This hotel was so nice! I absolutely loved the staff, it is in a great location. Thay offer bikes if you want to go for a bike ride (with helmets, of course). They were overly accomodating for our dog (dog bowls, maps to dog parks etc) which was a huge plus since he is with us at all times! Absolutely wonderful! I cannot wait to go there again and I would recommend it to anyone who crosses my paht! FANTASTIC! ...read more

Reviews of Admiral Inn
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Admiral Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg