Admiral Inn Mississauga

Admiral Inn Mississauga

Admiral Inn Mississauga Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2161 North Sheridan Way
Mississauga, ON L5K 1A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Admiral Inn Mississauga in Mississauga

# 13 of 73 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Admiral Inn Mississauga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Admiral Inn Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Admiral Inn Mississauga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Hubert, Canada
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lachine, Canada
December 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carla from Mississauga, Canada
July 27, 2015
I like the rooms and the breakfast open concept area, As well as the cleanliness. The check staff was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allison from Notre Dame De L'Ile Perrot, Cana
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nothing to complain about. The hotel and room were clean. The pool area was clean and well maintained. The free breakfast was above expectations. My husband was thrilled with the availability of bacon. :-) I'm impressed and very happy with the experience.
Nothing. No complaints.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
January 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Room size was pretty big, had fridge/microwave/coffee/etc...great price for the room size and short drive from the amc plaza .. several restaurants and highway !
Bathtub bottomwas very dirty!The bald man who helped us at front desk was mumbling,speaking very low and fast and would get irritated when we would ask him anything because he had to repeat himself but we just couldn't hear him or understand him ...RUDE!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean & quiet. I also loved that it was next to the QEW. We were able to get to where we needed to go quite easily.

The hotel is located beside the QEW, but despite this fact, it is very quiet. The whole hotel is clean. They have an indoor pool, hot tub & gym. The rooms are quite spacious. Staff was friendly. Breakfast consisting of both hot and cold items was included with our room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darrell from Rochester, NY
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Toronto visitor who is willing to drive 20 mins or so to downtown will find this hotel ideal, given a very fair price, great bkfst, easy QEW access, and cleanliness. We will definitely return.

Please don't overlook The Admiral because it isn't a well-known chain. We found the standards at or above those characteristic of a Hampton Inn for example, at a very affordable price. We took a 2-queen bed room as a family of four and were impressed with the cleanliness of the room. Most visitors will use the Admiral as a launch-pad for Toronto's downtown, with the bonus of free parking and breakfast (the latter was really good and our daughters ate an embarrassment of croissants). The location can avoid the agony of the QEW if you drive a short distance north and go into Toronto on Dundas Street, and compulsive mall-rats will enjoy the Mississauga Mall at Hwy 403 and Hurontario St. The two stars currently assigned (8-13) seem harsh to us. Many 3 or even 3*1/2 star facilities fall short of the Admiral's level of service. ...read more

Couple
Valerie from Columbus, OH
July 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff, great free breakfast.
Even though my room was very nice, it was not the room type I requested.

We have stayed in the area before and it is a good location from which to visit Toronto. The hotel is very nice and a good value for the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nenen from Enola, PA
June 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It's new, nice,clean, the housekeeping really doing their job,moderately size room,good breakfast
The old man at the front desk was unfriendly,rude, poor customer service and made us feel not welcome

Over all the hotel is nice, the room that we had has a fridge,microwave and the size is moderate.The housekeeping

Business Traveler
Matt from Winnipeg, Canada
January 16, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was good.
The fitness room needs to be updated - free weights, mats, treadmill needs to be fixed.

Breakfast was good, the room was clean. Would like to see more amenities in the bathroom (lotion). The room was facing the QEW, so the traffic was loud. The Fitness room needs to be updated and the treadmill needs to be fixed.

Reviews of Admiral Inn Mississauga
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Admiral Inn Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.