Adhara Hacienda Cancun

Adhara Hacienda Cancun

Adhara Hacienda Cancun Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Avenida Nader, 1
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Adhara Hacienda Cancun in Cancun

# 24 of 201 hotels in Cancun
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Adhara Hacienda Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Adhara Hacienda Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Adhara Hacienda Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ashish from Glendale, CA
April 20, 2017
8.0
Location and pool
The room is not sound proof. Every little noise in the surrounding could be heard in the room
Howard from West Bloomfield, MI
January 7, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nate from Edmond, OK
January 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Nice rooms and the business center was great for my conference call.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
December 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is very clean, nice pool area, nice gym and computer area. Amazing buffet breakfast comes with the room. The staff spoke english well and were very helpful. They even allowed me to check in early at 11am.
The location is downtown which is not near the hotel strip. It is a 5min walk to a 20 min public bus ride to the hotel strip which is easy but sketchier coming back at night alone. Definitely the lower price is worth the location though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belize, Belize
March 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. I'M DEFINITELY GOING TO STAY THERE AGAIN.
Losoni from Columbus, OH
March 28, 2016
10.0
This hotel was extremely helpful. I will definitely be back.
Couple
Priya from South Ozone Park, NY
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The pool was nice and staff were friendly.
Electricity went out for almost an hour in the evening, saw a huge cockroach near the bar, water completely stopped in the middle of my shower. Also brown water coming out of the faucet at times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
December 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
They booked a wedding right outside my window and allowed them to blast music until 2 a.m. It was so loud my windows were vibrating and they told me they couldn't do anything about it.
Group Traveler
Gerardo from Schaumburg, IL
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Definitely the hotel meat my expectations.
At the end they wanted to charge 25 dollar because they said that the towels were damage, but we didn't do anything bad to the towels. They were used only to get dryied.

Very friendly staff, good pool an location. It's very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sungik from Cincinnati, OH
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Adhara Hacienda Cancun
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Adhara Hacienda Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.