Adara Hotel

Adara Hotel in Whistler

Adara Hotel

Adara Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4122 Village Green
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Adara Hotel in Whistler

# 9 of 96 hotels in Whistler
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Adara Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Adara Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Adara Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel with LOTS of extras in the room: boot warmer, robes, fridge, sofa in a king room, etc. Great coffee and bars for b'fast. Staff was SUPER helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay there again!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
May 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful Room and a fantastic Shower

Welcomed by staff, easy in and out, and a great room with a nice balcony!

Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Mission, Canada
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Came with two grandsons and therefore the loft was the perfect set up for us. The beds were very comfy and loved the balcony off of the outside bedroom.
Couple
Neil from Cumberland, Canada
November 27, 2012
Couple
4.0
Staff were great and the room was very nice
The swimming pool was closed. The main reason I chose the hotel was because I was on a training course and I wanted a pool so my partner would have something to do. It was also directly across from a nightclub so the music was thumping.

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the bed was very comfortable however it was very noisy and the pool was closed for the duration of our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
August 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
Friendly and competent staff. The young lady on duty on Aug 22 very helpful.
Valet parking.

Excellent atmosphere, very clean, great staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
August 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Modern room interior. Location. Coffee, cookie and
cereal bars in the lobby.
Additional parking charge of $20. Outside noisy well past midnight. Loft bedroom A/C not working.
Couple
Joann from Rogers, AR
July 13, 2012
Couple
8.0
Modern appeal and vivid colors.
$20 parking.

Great modern feel without too much of a cost. Staff was friendly, even though there was a problem with our card.

Solo Traveler
Nate from Surrey, Canada
June 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the room! We stayed in a queen loft room, it had a deck and was great.
Didn't like having to pay for parking.

The Adara was a great place to stay, we were pleasantly surprised with the hotel and the room was beautiful. The staff was nice and helpful and the area was clean and tidy, very nice weekend getaway.

Solo Traveler
Rose from Surrey, Canada
May 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was excellent and made you feel welcome. Hotel was in the heart of the village.

Room was spacious and right in the heart of whistler village. Room was clean and the staff was exceptional and made us feel welcome. The fresh baked goods and apples was a nice touch also tea and coffee in the lobby was great. The room was updated had a nice flat screen with a play station. Nice size balcony and updated bathroom.

Couple
Alana from Richmond, Canada
February 15, 2012
Couple
8.0
The rooms were very nice and I was impressed with the bathroom.
The hot tub did not look clean.

I enjoyed my stay at Adara. I went with my boyfriend for one night. The location was great, staff was friendly and rooms were clean.

Reviews of Adara Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Adara Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg