Adams Inn

Adams Inn

Adams Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
3145 Montgomery Highway
Dothan, AL 36303

Hotel Guest Rating for Adams Inn in Dothan

# 17 of 24 hotels in Dothan
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Adams Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Adams Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Adams Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, AL
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was quiet with no disturbance
I killed 2 small roaches in my room but that's a motel ppl eat all over and drop food so I expected to see few, And the hot water I had to run the water bout 5 minutes before it got hot. Other than that it was worth the money spent
Solo Traveler
Carl from Corpus Christi, TX
July 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
did not like an thing about this hotel
this is absolutely the worst place I have ever stayed and would never book at this place again nor would I ever recommend it to any thing

this place was nasty inside and out. the a/c window unit was so loud it kept me awake all night. the room smelled ofmold and mildew

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Stayed in room for 1 night. Room was fair for the price. Clean enough and adequate for a inexpensive nights stay
TV channels difficult to navigate if u don't know the network
Business Traveler
John from Fort Mill, SC
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The price and location.
The room was nasty. I can't think of anything good to say about it. Cigarette burn holes in the sheets and pillow cases. The carpet was disgusting.They never came and cleaned the room on the second day. No new towels - nothing. I checked out early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Schriever, LA
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and night manager on duty was very helpful and friendly
To much furniture in such a small room...no room to move around in
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Has micro/fridge
Infested with roachesShower did not workDid not feel safeSomeone in room next to me started calling my room.
Solo Traveler
Sindy from Orlando, FL
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was ready, it was clean, it was convenient, and the staff was great. I got in late, and the staff was very courteous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Parkersburg, WV
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
After spending the previous 2 nights in other hotels, this was a breath of fresh air. Room was excellent, clean. Toilet flushed, showers worked, and even had soap...
Couple
Bruce from San Antonio, FL
March 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
location.
no

I had read unfavorable reviews..I didn't find anything to dislike.The staff was friendly & the motel was what you could expect from a older facility..My stay was pleasant..

Couple
Amy from Valdosta, GA
April 17, 2013
Couple
5.0
The staff let me use her own personal hair dryer that I forgot to bring with me. Very nice
The hotel was old and was not something that I would usually stay in.
Reviews of Adams Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Adams Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.