Acorn Motor Inn

Acorn Motor Inn

Acorn Motor Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
31530 State Route 20
Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Hotel Guest Rating for Acorn Motor Inn in Oak Harbor

# 4 of 5 hotels in Oak Harbor
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Acorn Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Acorn Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Acorn Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 19, 2017
Couple
4.0
It was just blocks from our daughter, which was the reason we were in Oak Harbor.
The hotel was way overpriced. My husband is disabled and uses a POC. We were put on the second floor and were told we could be on the bottom floor for another $50 night. I carried luggage myself with no offer of help and no elevator.English unintelligible
Couple
Daniel from Columbus, GA
July 13, 2017
Couple
9.0
The free breakfast was minimal - coffee and muffins, but numerous other places for breakfast were available within walking distance.
Couple
Bernice from Pasco, WA
July 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
Lori from Gardena, CA
January 13, 2017
10.0
The king size bed was very comfortable, the temperature in the room was perfect, I enjoyed the jet tub and the staff was friendly and helpful.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
December 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect with the Hagen Store across the street. The staff was friendly and the beds were the most comfortable we have ever had.
Fire alarm went off the last night at 4:05 because someone was smoking in the room.
Anthony from Clawson, MI
October 30, 2016
3.0
good room
Kimberly from Schenectady, NY
October 28, 2016
10.0
FurnI shins were beautiful and bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
Couple
John from Conconully, WA
September 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Washington, DC
September 6, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Room was just right--neat and clean with the amenities we needed.
Check-in took longer than necessary, but the receptionist was in training.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, WA
August 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
It was in the middle of town located conveniently close to stores etc. Staff was very friendly.
Seemed like we could smell cigarette smoke coming from outside of our room in the morning time.
Reviews of Acorn Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Acorn Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.