Acme Hotel Company Chicago

Acme Hotel Company Chicago

Acme Hotel Company Chicago Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
15 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Acme Hotel Company Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Acme Hotel Company Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Acme Hotel Company Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Acme Hotel Company Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location
Space
Solo Traveler
Susan from La Porte, IN
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The décor was very fun. It was a quiet room. And it was in a great location for walking to all the things I was interested in seeing.
Room could have been a bit larger, but not a deal breaker.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free coffee was very appreciated. It's not a huge room but definitely enough if you don't plan on spending all your time in the room. The staff was very friendly.
Nothing I would say I disliked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, IL
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Modern rooms, helpful front desk staff, clean and excellent location.
Parking lot was a little difficult to get in and out of, but the fee was less than a lot of the other hotels around that area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Muscle Shoals, AL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location! Close parking with reasonable price! Would definitely stay here again!
Heather from Hattiesburg, MS
January 4, 2015
10.0
Staff went above and beyond to accommodate my disabled mother. Everyone was exceedingly friendly and the hotel is conveniently located. The suite was glorious it was ultra modern with perfect comfort. Knock and drop room service with free coffee = great!
My only complaint is the lack of hanging space. There is no closet, but there is a small area on the wall line. The rooms could really use a coat rack--maybe beside/behind the door.
Solo Traveler
Juddy from Cypress, TX
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, Cool Hotel, Clean Hotel, Service was excellent!
Parking was expensive.
Business Traveler
Lois from Knoxville, IA
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
value, cleanliness and location
not for me. No lobby to speak of, but that didn't matter.

Excellent value for a GREAT location. Comfortable beds, everything clean, morning knock and drop coffee and breakfast a nice touch.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location/ambience
I did not understand the reason for two different rates for weekdays--Tues. and Wed. Shouldn't they be the same?
Business Traveler
Marja from Detroit, MI
May 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location, close to a public parking deck, non-chain hotel, room was a nice size
The flying trapeze with dolls in the inner court (seen from windows) was a little creepy and the furniture in the room was not the most comfortable although it was very modern. All views from my room were parking lots or other buildings.
Reviews of Acme Hotel Company Chicago
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Acme Hotel Company Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.