Acme Hotel Company Chicago

Acme Hotel Company Chicago

Acme Hotel Company Chicago Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
15 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Acme Hotel Company Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Acme Hotel Company Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Acme Hotel Company Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Acme Hotel Company Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberal, KS
June 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orion, IL
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Décor was unique.
Better lighting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from New York, NY
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
February 12, 2016
10.0
Location, styling
Price for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, IL
January 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Room was modern and clean, location to our event was convenient.
Absolutely no view from the window, not even the sky. A brick wall instead of some sunlight is hard to enjoy. The hotel wasn't full that evening, and as first time guests they surely could have provided us with a better room to win back our business.
Couple
Erin from Hebron, IL
December 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The quirkiness of the hotel-from the bathroom nightlight lips, to the spa area/fitness center, to the free coffee delivery that arrived at EXACTLY 9:00am (time requested). Literally, looking at my clock and there was a knock at the door as soon as 9a hit!
No, not really.....
Business Traveler
Mark from Pelham, AL
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This was a very cool little hotel! It was within walking distance of my business event at the Merchandise Mart. It was surrounded by great restaurants and entertainment, again all within walking distance. I took a taxi to the hotel and airport only.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location
Space
Solo Traveler
Susan from La Porte, IN
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The décor was very fun. It was a quiet room. And it was in a great location for walking to all the things I was interested in seeing.
Room could have been a bit larger, but not a deal breaker.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free coffee was very appreciated. It's not a huge room but definitely enough if you don't plan on spending all your time in the room. The staff was very friendly.
Nothing I would say I disliked.
Reviews of Acme Hotel Company Chicago
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Acme Hotel Company Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.