Acevi Villarroel

Acevi Villarroel

Acevi Villarroel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
Villarroel, 106
Barcelona 08011

Hotel Guest Rating for Acevi Villarroel in Barcelona

See Most Popular hotels in Barcelona
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Acevi Villarroel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Acevi Villarroel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Acevi Villarroel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Caracas, Venezuela
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Attention is extremely bad. Beds are not comfortable. Hairs on the bathtub. Hotel wanted to charge for a 3 year old 55. As an extra bed per day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location is okay.
The room was too small. Parking garage was shockingly small, such that I spent 15 minutes to get the car in and park without damaging the car. This however sounds to be more or less the problem with most of the hotels in this area of Barcelona.

The entrance of the parking is behind the hotel and is tricky to be found. After going around the hotel a couple of times I went back to the hotel reception and seeking more accurate address, the guy at the reception yelled at me that I've already told you the address a few times, how can't you find it!!! Never been treated like this before! The other staff were nice though.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, WiFi, Hall
Lack of coffee maker and lack of safe in the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It is a well located 3.5 star hotel. Very clean, decent sized rooms. Good breakfast. The overall experience was pretty good. This is a good hotel for business & leisure travellers. I would stay here again since it is great value for all the above features
I was in 705, the internet connection was not good at all in this room. It worked on 25% of the time. I was there for 3 nights and needed to work so found myself coming to the lobby to work. The gym was apparently under renovation on 10th and 11th of feb
Solo Traveler
Jaeyoung from Brighton, MA
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I arrived late night. When I tried to take a shower, I couldn't take hot water. Also, In the next morning, I had to take a shower with cold water. Finally I changed the room. The staff said nothing about it!!
Couple
Constance from Santa Clara, CA
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly, rooms are nice and clean. We did not stay there as we decided to stay at the hotel we were already at.
The neighborhood not so great. Would not walk there alone at night. But area is convenient for sightseeing.
Couple
James from Webb City, MO
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great value for the money
Internet problems. Shuttle was not operable but public bus 45 from the airport takes you to the front door of the hotel.

I would stay there again. Nice breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Dan from Tel Aviv, Israel
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Seungeon from Youngdeungpogu, Republic Of Kore
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tony from Fresno, CA
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Acevi Villarroel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Acevi Villarroel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.