Acevi Villarroel

Acevi Villarroel

Acevi Villarroel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Villarroel, 106
Barcelona 08011

Hotel Guest Rating for Acevi Villarroel in Barcelona

See Most Popular hotels in Barcelona
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Acevi Villarroel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Acevi Villarroel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Acevi Villarroel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
Easy check-in and check-out process, nice bathroom, good hot water, fast wifi.
Weren't able to have one bed as they were fully booked, no bell boy/ luggage assistance.
Solo Traveler
Abdulhamied from Coppell, TX
February 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
that the gym was included with the spa so in order to use the gym you have to pay money for each time you want to use it
Couple
Ryan from Fort Mcmurray, AL
October 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Decent location
Bathrooms are terrible. No privacy with doors
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
May 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location and staff
Business Traveler
Nicholas from Taren Point, Australia
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff at the front desk, she is very friendly and provides great service. Also, the gentleman that works the late shift, I'm sorry I don't remember his name, but he was very good too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
May 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel. Very nice room. The people working there were very nice and helpful.
I was disappointed in the location. I was told this hotel was near Las Ramblas when it was very far away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eskander from Clinton, NC
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Over charges for extra child. Hotel not recommended for families.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Caracas, Venezuela
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Attention is extremely bad. Beds are not comfortable. Hairs on the bathtub. Hotel wanted to charge for a 3 year old 55. As an extra bed per day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location is okay.
The room was too small. Parking garage was shockingly small, such that I spent 15 minutes to get the car in and park without damaging the car. This however sounds to be more or less the problem with most of the hotels in this area of Barcelona.

The entrance of the parking is behind the hotel and is tricky to be found. After going around the hotel a couple of times I went back to the hotel reception and seeking more accurate address, the guy at the reception yelled at me that I've already told you the address a few times, how can't you find it!!! Never been treated like this before! The other staff were nice though.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, WiFi, Hall
Lack of coffee maker and lack of safe in the room
Reviews of Acevi Villarroel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Acevi Villarroel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.