Ace Hotel Seattle

Ace Hotel Seattle

Ace Hotel Seattle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2423 1st Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Guest Rating for Ace Hotel Seattle in Seattle

# 24 of 175 hotels in Seattle
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ace Hotel Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ace Hotel Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ace Hotel Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Essex Jct, VT
June 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Love the boutique feel, great staff and the ease to get around. Great location, liked the fish tank and computer table set up.
I wish I had known about the stairs to get to the hotel. As a partially handicapped person, it was difficult to climb them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
A great hotel in Belltown with convenient walking access to all of downtown Seattle.
There is no elevator. This was not an issue however just wanted to pass along the info.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 9, 2016
9.0
Loved the location and the great staff!
No elevators!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location.
This should not be called a hotel. It is just a room with a bed in the middle. I honestly would not even give them half a star. The only thing good about this place is the location and their friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Robert from San Francisco, CA
November 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Frances from Weston, CT
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
hip and easy to get to
Solo Traveler
Juan from Oneill, NE
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Management, staff, housekeeping, room, price, ambience
I could live there!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
April 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
My boyfriend and I absolutely loved our stay. It was in walking distance of Pike Place Market and there was an awesome bar right under the hotel called the Cyclops. The room was super clean and we got great service. They even had a lending library!
The only think I didn't like was that our room was right above the bar and as any bar on a Friday it was loud. The hotel kind of made up for it by giving us earplugs but if we had a room farther from the bar it would have been perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
March 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was really nice to have and the room was awesome. I also loved the area
The bathrooms could have been cleaner. I saw a lot of stray hairs and that freaked me out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowland Heights, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing staff, great breakfast, beyond clean bathrooms
Nothing
Reviews of Ace Hotel Seattle
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ace Hotel Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.