Ace Hotel Seattle

Ace Hotel Seattle

Ace Hotel Seattle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2423 1st Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Guest Rating for Ace Hotel Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ace Hotel Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ace Hotel Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ace Hotel Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Frances from Weston, CT
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
hip and easy to get to
Solo Traveler
Juan from Oneill, NE
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Management, staff, housekeeping, room, price, ambience
I could live there!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
April 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
My boyfriend and I absolutely loved our stay. It was in walking distance of Pike Place Market and there was an awesome bar right under the hotel called the Cyclops. The room was super clean and we got great service. They even had a lending library!
The only think I didn't like was that our room was right above the bar and as any bar on a Friday it was loud. The hotel kind of made up for it by giving us earplugs but if we had a room farther from the bar it would have been perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
March 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was really nice to have and the room was awesome. I also loved the area
The bathrooms could have been cleaner. I saw a lot of stray hairs and that freaked me out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowland Heights, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing staff, great breakfast, beyond clean bathrooms
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hondo, TX
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
staff was very friendly and helpful.
the only bad thing was no air conditioning in rooms, cracked windows and had cool air blowing in, but then had the outside noise.
Solo Traveler
Bonnie from Vancouver, Canada
September 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the room. It was bright, modern and interesting.
There was no lounging chairs in the lobby. A hotel lobby needs a comfortable place to sit. The sick in the bathrooms is a bit awkwardly small.
Couple
Olga from Vancouver, Canada
August 5, 2012
Couple
9.0
tasteful & trendy decor, very clean, fabulous staff!
middle of summer and no air con, tiny fan, but we knew this ahead of time; parking $26 in an open lot 2 blocks away

We stayed only one night here, but we will definitely return to Seattle anytime. For the price, location, comfort and cleanliness, which far surpasses any other 3 star hotels in the list. We were on our way to Oregon to go camping and they recommended that we do not leave anything in our vehicle. No lift and a long flight of stairs, I was a little disturbed by the idea, but the host reception helped us to bring everything to the office for safekeeping. Upon arrival, another host brought all our stuff to the car. The staff is very nice

...read more

Reviews of Ace Hotel Seattle
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ace Hotel Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.