Accra Beach Hotel And Spa

Accra Beach Hotel And Spa

Accra Beach Hotel And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
Rockley Christ Church
Bridgetown BB 15139

Hotel Guest Rating for Accra Beach Hotel And Spa in Barbados

# 3 of 100 hotels in Barbados
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Accra Beach Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Accra Beach Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Accra Beach Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Keith from Norwalk, CT
May 23, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice beds. The lreception person was nice and pleasant.
The shower did not work, it was broken
Group Traveler
Carlos from Abingdon, MD
September 20, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and beautiful hotel.
that the pool was under maintenance for the entire time I was there. Without any notification that is was not going to open till the day I was leaving.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Penal, Trinidad And Tobago
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
1. Location 2. Rooms
Our reservation was not accurately recorded. We reserved a double room for 2 adults and 1 child. However, upon arrival the reservation was for 2 adults only.
Couple
Althea from St. George'S, Grenada
May 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location is great, easy access to transportation and food.
Music on the Saturday afternoon was a bit loud coming from the pool area. Even with the room door shut you could hear the music.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I do like that the hotel offers quick an accessible access to the beach and near by dining options off site.
I did not like that the water pressure in the room was low and when asked to have someone look at it nothing was done about it. There was a lack of transportation options available for guests. I do think that the site should offer free shuttle service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cathieanne from St. Albans, NY
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were spacious and the service was exceptional
N/A
Couple
Martin from Waterdown, Canada
February 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff upgraded us to a ocean view suite
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brantford, Canada
November 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Amazing beach
Staff wasn't overly friendly. On site food quality didn't match the price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Could use some updates, but 4 Star Hotel and excellent staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, close to everything
The only thing would have to be the water in the shower didn't get that warm the first few days, but it wasn't cold either. Took a minute to get used to so no big deal.
Reviews of Accra Beach Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Accra Beach Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.