Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
123 Freeport Boulevard N.E.
Calgary, AB T3N 0A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport in Calgary

# 8 of 114 hotels in Calgary
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, restaurant, and staff.
Wish there was a pool.

Great friendly staff. Clean modern room. Awesome location to the airport. Nice rooftop tubs.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was spacious and clean. Room was quiet although the hotel was very close to airport.Staff was overall friendly.
Neighborhood - seemed in the middle of industrial area, and not much amenities nearby such as restaurants although they had an Italian restaurant on site.Parking lot was messy.No door at shower booth.
Solo Traveler
Lynzey from St. Paul, AL
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
No refrigerator or microwave in the room was very different from what I'm used to. The location of the room (right next to the beverage dispenser and ice machine, as well as across from the elevator) was very noisy all night.
Senior Travelers
Shirley from Stettler, Canada
July 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Hotel was clean.
Handicap room had only 1 bed. Hotels should have 2 beds in handicap rooms. The person helping the handicap person needs a bed to sleep in. We had to make do with a queen bed and pull out sofa in a non handicap suite. Bathroom was small for handicap person

Hotel was clean, new, friendly staff. great location for airport but not much for restaurants in the area. There is an Italian restaurant at the hotel. No pool, hottubs that are not accessible for anyone disabled. They provide free dvd's to take to your room. 2 elevators.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
spacious room, clean towels, hot tub and TV in shower room
None
Couple
Sheldon from Edmonton, Canada
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
pleased with everything. Rooms. restaurant, hottub, gym.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leduc, Canada
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Feels more classy than a 3 star. Rooms have a nice modern feel, very nice bathrooms. Overall clean, simple, and classy.
If I had to I'd say location. But that cant be helped and its not too bad.
Couple
Gordon from Madoc, Canada
July 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to airport, great shuttle at 4:40 AM, Clean
Very slow check in at about 10:30PM. Finally second attendant came to handle the backup
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
June 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The warm friendly greeting at the Front Desk, plus the pride to work in this hotel that the Staff showed. The hotel room was spacious, comfortable beds and pillows. I really appreciated being able to leave the vehicle there for three days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Liked everything about this hotel. The room was very well detailed and the staff was friendly and helpful. This was the best hotel we stayed in during our cross-continent trip. Our Canadian cousins outdid our US hosts by far.
Nothing.
Reviews of Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.