Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport in Calgary

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
123 Freeport Boulevard N.E.
Calgary, AB T3N 0A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport in Calgary

# 2 of 102 hotels in Calgary
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Beaufort, SC
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel for a good price. Very near the airport and the restaurant was really good.
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Sarasota, FL
September 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
It had almost everything I wanted at a reduced price. Definitely worth the low price I got for my stay.
No free breakfast...seriously.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel is clean and close to airport
No fridge in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, Great location, great value!
The hot tub was not very hot and the second hot tub was closed even though the first tub was full. Other than this was a great stay.
Couple
Adeline from Hanna, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and very friendly staff
No

Excellent hotel. Very much into environmental things which is very good and appreciated.

Couple
Renee from Mountain Lakes, NJ
August 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hernando, MS
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Donald from Pitt Meadows, Canada
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room. Friendly staff
No shuttle to otherside of airport Ie: industrial airport caribou north
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wenqing from Allen, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dave from Blind Bay, Canada
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was excellent although small but was modern, clean and the bed was the best I slept in. Overall the room price was great and we thoroughly enjoyed it.
The staff when we checked out were not the most cheerful I've seen but it was early in the morning.

If you want a nice place to stay at a reasonable price and location is not a big thing (unless you're flying out) then this is the place.

Reviews of Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg