Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
123 Freeport Boulevard N.E.
Calgary, AB T3N 0A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport in Calgary

# 8 of 108 hotels in Calgary
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Abram from Calgary, Canada
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Everything except front desk service
Service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly shuttle driver.Great reception at registation. Happy, friendly hosts with sense of humour.
No complementary breakfast.Room and restaurant were always a long walk away.Restaurant was very nice but quite expensive.
Couple
Willow from Kalispell, MT
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice and had a lot of luxury amenities, it was perfect to relax in at the end of the day. The TV in the bathroom with the spa tub was perfect and the restraunt was nice to have close by.
The hot tub was scolding hot, my legs were burned badly after, the restraunt wasn't amazing, they don't even bring bread to your tables, you have to go get it. Not much to complain about though, overall very nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanna, Canada
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good price for Calgary. Handy to Park&Go and to the airport
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Qualicum Beach, Canada
February 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close to the airport and regular shuttle bus service provided. Quick and easy check-in. Staff were friendly and efficient.
room was cold and we had trouble adjusting the heat. Tried calling the desk but the phone didn't work so we had to go back to the desk. The problems were resolved promptly .Also, we were told that the restaurant was open but the door was locked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shaunavon, Canada
February 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
We loved that there was a restaurant attached to the hotel. We ate there a couple of times during our stay. We also loved that the hotel is just minutes away from the Crossiron Mills Mall. It was really easy to get to as well.
The beds felt like they were well used and old. We also found the room was loud. Being an airport hotel people are leaving their rooms at all times and made it annoying to hear people during the night. The rooms weren't sound proof at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
February 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to airport and easy to get to and from. Rooms a re great.
There is no room service.

The rooms are nicely appointed and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grindrod, Canada
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Diamond king room exceeded expectations by leaps and bounds. Huge room, great service and clean as a whistle!!
A lot of walking. Long halls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasa, Canada
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very new and contemporary.
Room did not have a mini fridge.
Reviews of Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.