Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport in Calgary

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
123 Freeport Boulevard N.E.
Calgary, AB T3N 0A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport in Calgary

# 2 of 108 hotels in Calgary
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Mississauga, Canada
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
This is a new hotel. It is located in a new industrial area north of the YYC airport. There is nothing anywhere near this hotel. Although brand new, and relatively clean and comfortable, it is definitely NOT a 3 star. Paper thin walls .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great art work, amazing shower and comfortable beds.
No mini fridge.
Group Traveler
Kalwinder from Vernon, Canada
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Fast and convenient location to the airport. Loved the shuttle bus service. Would be nice if we knew about the shuttle service while booking. I would have booked even earlier knowing the shuttle was so fantastic! Your shuttle drivers were the best part!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Modern, Clean hotel with a bit of unexpected luxury having bathrobes in the room
Airport shuttle service was a bit erratic at picking up form airport but excellent form hotel to airport
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were extremely impressed by the hotel. It was reasonably priced, it felt as though it was brand new although it has been open several years. Room was modern and nicely appointed. Hot tub on roof was great. Staff was very good. Nothing bad to say.

We took a cab instead of the provided shuttle on our arrival but that was our fault for not finding it. The bus arrived moments after our taxi so we should have seen it. Close to airport anyway so cab was cheap. Used the shuttle to return to terminal in morning.

Business Traveler
Heiko from Engen, Germany
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel Room was really big, and for travellers who stay for business this is convenient. But the hotel needs to be renovated.
I can recommend this hotel for travelers who don't have high expectations in a modern stylish hotel. For Business it was good.

Location downtown was perfect

Solo Traveler
Michael from Edmonton, Canada
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room is very clean. And the washroom had a nice setup, with the side jets, and large tub.
The entertainment can be improved. The television setup was basic, and movies had to be rented out from the front desk. And a fridge would have been nice to have in the room too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Guang Yi from Guangzhou, China
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free parking, near the airport
The room and the bath room are really small.

Check in and Check out very quickly.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Ottawa, Canada
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful room with everything I needed. Nice staff. Hard wire network port.
Very expensive on weekdays.
Group Traveler
Yafei from Houston, TX
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg