Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport in Calgary

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
123 Freeport Boulevard N.E.
Calgary, AB T3N 0A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport in Calgary

# 1 of 103 hotels in Calgary
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Coopersburg, PA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, great room, excellent restaurant on site, quiet stay despite the close proximity to the airport.
No

We were given an upgrade to a queen suite on arrival, and were pleased with the suite. We were concerned about airport noise, but it was non-existent even though we could see many planes taking off. Wi-Fi was fast and we didn't lose the signal as we have in other hotels. Bathroom amenities were lovely - hand soap smelled like fresh papaya. We would not hesitate to book this hotel again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Jeff from Red Deer, Canada
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

Not exactly about the hotel: I was using the navigation feature on my iPhone to take me there and it finished 2 blocks west of the hotel for some reason. To be clear, it dropped the pin in the correct place, but navigation was wrong. Just a minor nuisance, but one that the hotel might be able to resolve for ALL of their customers by getting after Apple about it.

Business Traveler
Steven from Montreal, Canada
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
shuttle pick up, spacious room
common area are common. its a 3 star

confortable for airport hotel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leduc County, Canada
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Stirling, Canada
June 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
always very clean rooms
hallways had trash bits and cigarette butts down it..which was weird because it is usually a very clean hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hot tub on the roof and, we had a modern/beautiful room. Very friendly staff. Free ice cold water when you enter the building and, complimentary bottled water in your room.
We didn't like the overhead shower head but, it does look very luxurious.

TV in the bathroom which we didn't use but, very neat!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottetown, Canada
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the roof top hot tubs, nice modern rooms. Close to airport.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Medicine Hat, Canada
June 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
quality of room, friendly staff
No

luxurious, clean,restaurant was top quality,staff was very accommodating and friendly

Reviews of Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg