Accent Inn Vancouver Airport

Accent Inn Vancouver Airport

Accent Inn Vancouver Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
10551 Saint Edwards Drive
Richmond, BC V6X 3L8

Hotel Guest Rating for Accent Inn Vancouver Airport in Richmond

# 21 of 32 hotels in Richmond
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Accent Inn Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Accent Inn Vancouver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolla, MO
November 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, good parking, large room.
No complaints for the one night we stayed there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
October 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very attractive and the beds comfortable. The bathroom was a little dated however was clean. Front desk staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Would visit again if I was in the area.
The heating unit could be heard.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
September 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was clean and quiet. The staff was professional.
The workout room had three old pieces of cardio equipment, two of which were out of order. I really don't think they can claim having a fitness center at this point in time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
September 5, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
September 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Shuttle bus service knowable staff when asked many different questions
No hot tub or pool gym had 3 pieces of equipment only one foot part in a 12 x 12 room that was not ventalated
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Cerritos, CA
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehorse, Canada
August 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Shuttle to airport, front desk staff was helpful, cleanliness good
toilet had a steady drip leak, driver on the shuttle one way was on phone most of trip and an erratic driver, no shopping within easy walk
Business Traveler
Pedro from Toronto, Canada
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I took a cab from the airport, because I didn't want to wait for the shuttle late at night. The receptionist refunded $20.00 to me, without my prompting. Total surprise, and very positive vibe.
Sheets were not ironed / had spots.
Business Traveler
Jim from Houston, TX
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Just really nice place close to the airport.
Non-smoking
Reviews of Accent Inn Vancouver Airport
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Accent Inn Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.