Accent Inn Vancouver Airport

Accent Inn Vancouver Airport

Accent Inn Vancouver Airport Image
3 Star
10551 Saint Edwards Drive
Richmond, BC V6X 3L8

Hotel Guest Rating for Accent Inn Vancouver Airport in Richmond

Check Rates and Availability at the Accent Inn Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Accent Inn Vancouver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
September 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The stay was really comfortable. The room was clean. Housekeeping staff replenished adequately everyday. Totally enjoyed the experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
September 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
Hotel has a new renovation, clean bathroom, sound insulation is very poor.
When I asked the staff to confirm the room location. The room number is 250. I asked if it is near the stairway. The staff told me it is in the middle of the hall. It turn out it is right at the stairway. He is either "liar" or "don't know the hotel"
Business Traveler
Robert from Ottawa, Canada
September 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The location / convenience to the airport is very good.
This hotel is much more basic than would be expected for today's business traveller. It is strictly "a place to sleep".
Business Traveler
Jill from Portland, OR
September 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
We had a wonderful room and it was conveniently located near the airport plus places to eat.
Nothing I did not like. I'm going back the end of the month.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location. Kitchenette was a nice touch. Room was newly renovated. Hotel shuttle was nice. Crib was set up as previously requested.
Room faces busy traffic. Was noisy at times.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
July 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I stayed one night and i was pleased with the service and the value of my room. The room was clean and I received exactly what I expected for the price of my room.
No
Couple
Kam from Tsing Yi, Hong Kong
June 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whistler, Canada
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vincent from Manassas Park, VA
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parsons, TN
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff very friendly. Free Airport Shuttle. Rooms very well appointed. Beds very comfortable. Restaurant adjoining hotel. Great stay!
Room doors opened to the outside.
Reviews of Accent Inn Vancouver Airport
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Accent Inn Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.