Accent Inn Burnaby

Accent Inn Burnaby

Accent Inn Burnaby Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3777 Henning Drive
Burnaby, BC V5C 6N5

Hotel Guest Rating for Accent Inn Burnaby in Burnaby

# 3 of 17 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Accent Inn Burnaby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Accent Inn Burnaby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Accent Inn Burnaby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Wendell from Detroit, MI
July 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the location and it was clean.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Courtenay, Canada
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were sized a good size and included a fridge, microwave and extra bedding. The area was quite queit at night. Room was clean. Hotel offered toiletries for no fee at the front desk. Nice artwork in the room.
The air conditioning unit in the room didn't really work well and also dried out the air quite a bit, which made sleeping a bit difficult. Had a fairly poor experience at the ABC restaraunt. Check-in was quite slow w/ a trainee.
Solo Traveler
Jackie from Kamloops, Canada
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is a great location, has a convenient ABC Restaurant attached, the staff are friendly, it is quiet, clean, and I was even given a special Christmas treat!
Business Traveler
Kylie from Rossland, Canada
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Leo from Burnaby, Canada
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great Staff, Well kept property.
Depending on where you room is; could be a LONG walk to the elevator (like in my case)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the rooms were clean and comfortable, close to everything we needed in Burnaby
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, Canada
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The name suits the hotel nicely: it waa all about the little details that make a difference.
Nothing. The accent inns exceeded my expectations.

I have been in many low to mid-grade hotels, and this one is definately my favorite. The room was impecable, service 5-stars and overall was perfect.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Elmhurst, IL
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Pop vending machines were empty, should have continental bfast included

Free wifi, free parking

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Accent Inn Burnaby
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Accent Inn Burnaby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.