Acacia Boutique Hotel

Acacia Boutique Hotel

Acacia Boutique Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
8 Taft Street Condado
San Juan, PR 00911

Hotel Guest Rating for Acacia Boutique Hotel in San Juan

# 21 of 69 hotels in San Juan
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Acacia Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Acacia Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Acacia Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(3) | Traveling as Couple(7)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
March 9, 2017
Couple
7.0
Good location, beautiful decor, comfortable bed.
The shower would not stay hot and the water pressure was terrible. We told the front desk twice and it was never addressed. So we took cold showers throughout our stay. Finding street parking was a pain. The room needed some maintenance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caguas, PR
December 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Awesome location. Spacious room with ocean view. Could hear the waves crashing from the balcony, and even from bed with the balcony doors open. Romantic and cozy.
I was charged the rate for the room and a HOLD was placed on my account for the same amount, which I have not been able to recover. I have tried contacting the hotel to try to get this situation straightened out but they have been of very little help.
Couple
Christine from Harlingen, TX
August 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff and location
No
Couple
Daniel from Elm Grove, WI
March 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
The hotel was so bad that we didn't even stay here. They would not even refund our money! Very rude about it!
This hotel was terrible!!! No parking at all nearby! No pool at this location. No elevators at all. The beach stunk so bad from washed up, dried up seaweed that we couldn't even enjoy it. No restaurants nearby. Vacant buildings with graffiti all around.
Couple
Peter from Tierra Verde, FL
February 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
poor checking in process - only one person on staff doing check in's and running customers to their rooms. Not very efficient and long wait time
Couple
Sean from Coquitlam, Canada
February 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
Quaint hotel. Nice location
Little bit run down. Could use an update
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
November 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Proximity to the beach
Reservation docs say 2:00 pm check in but actual check in is 3:00, if you're lucky. The property is listed as a hotel but it's actually a guest house without any hotel amenities, including elevators; luggage has to be carried up 3 flights of stairs.
Reviews of Acacia Boutique Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 10 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Acacia Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.