Acacia Seaside Inn Boutique Hotel

Acacia Seaside Inn Boutique Hotel in San Juan

Acacia Seaside Inn Boutique Hotel

Acacia Seaside Inn Boutique Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
8 Taft Street
San Juan, PR 00911

Hotel Guest Rating for Acacia Seaside Inn Boutique Hotel in San Juan

# 18 of 61 hotels in San Juan
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Acacia Seaside Inn Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Acacia Seaside Inn Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Acacia Seaside Inn Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(9) | Senior Traveler(2) | Group Traveler(2)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Horseheads, NY
June 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
location
advertised as a king bed, but it was really two twin beds pushed together. Room shown in the picture was not even close to the room provided
Couple
Elizabeth from Farmington, CT
April 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
wonderful staff, very helpful
not really

Rooms are kind of quirky. Our room was huge, our friends' room was tiny and had several problems.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wister, OK
January 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
location
No Parking Had to walk 2-3 blocks to park internet slow
Couple
John from Washington, DC
January 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location with delicious (if a bit pricey) restaurant on the premises. Also a great hot tub!
Our room had recently been painted so had a bit of a paint smell- otherwise would have been a 9.
Couple
Craig from Raleigh, NC
January 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Anytime we got to San Juan we stay at Acacia. We love it's location and the huge hot tub with an ocean view. The staff are excellent and always helpful.
The internet is spotty and slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Placerville, CA
July 24, 2013
Couple
8.0

Nice if you want a walk on the beach, but too far from Old San Juan.

Couple
Matthew from San Antonio, TX
July 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
The atmosphere and location were wonderful.
Parking was a bit of a challenge, but I understand that in San Juan, parking will always be difficult.

My fiance and I had a wonderful time! The hotel staff were very helpful. The hotel itself was a wonderful blend of old world charm with modern decor. The one small complaint I had was that I don't think the maid changed the sheets a few times. We stayed for five nights, and on the last few, we felt sand in the sheets. No big deal, but it seems the maid was cutting a few corners. We notified the staff and they promptly made note of it. All and all, I would stay there again. If you're looking for a nice quite getaway, Acaica is the the place; oh yes, and the hot tub is gigantic. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Windsor, NJ
March 9, 2013
Couple
5.0
pool and patio were quiet and good to relax
had to change to sister hotel which was further from the beach----room only had full size beds,wanted queen, but they said it as last room-----initially had problems being compensated for inconvenience and wasted over two hours rectifying
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
December 7, 2012
Couple
7.0
Its a beautiful little boutique hotel.

I wish I knew that the jacuzzi wasn't working and that the room, which was a deluxe room, didn't have a mini-fridge and coffee maker before I booked it. No continental breakfast either. The place has great curb appeal and a comfy bed, but is over-priced in my opinion

Reviews of Acacia Seaside Inn Boutique Hotel
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 14 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Acacia Seaside Inn Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg