Acacia Seaside Inn Boutique Hotel

Acacia Seaside Inn Boutique Hotel

Acacia Seaside Inn Boutique Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
8 Taft Street
San Juan, PR 00911

Hotel Guest Rating for Acacia Seaside Inn Boutique Hotel in San Juan

# 17 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Acacia Seaside Inn Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Acacia Seaside Inn Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Acacia Seaside Inn Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Louisville, KY
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly, and even booked a tour for me that I wanted to take. Having a doorman outside in the evening to ensure that only guests were coming into the hotel was nice too. They never failed to smile, and open the door for me.
The hotel restaurant could offer more local food than mainstream dishes.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is great! Short walk to beach , and tourist friendly locations. Staff was helpful and welcoming. My room was great and ample for my stay , did not spend a lot of time inside but was comfortable when I did. Hot tub was a great , lots of fun had ;)
Not enough parking if you got rental. Not sure if mini fridge was offered in any off the rooms , would have been nice. Not much not to like .
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Minneapolis, MN
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Perfect location, beautiful, clean, unique and comfortable bed.
Hot tub was cold the entire time and the shower water temp kept fluctuating. Might have been s problem with the shower handle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
A very attractive lobby. Employees attentive to our demands and questions. A pool with an original design offering warm water very appreciated.
In the room : poor accomodation to hang clothes, wet clothes, wet towels.
Group Traveler
Beth from Atlanta, GA
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Lobby area, hot tub, easy and quick access to the beach
Not great views from the 2nd floor
Group Traveler
Raymond from Alhambra, CA
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hot Tub is HUGE! Decor is very welcoming and inviting, really reminds you that you're on vacation.
Intercom should be clearly labeled, spice up the sun deck
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Horseheads, NY
June 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
location
advertised as a king bed, but it was really two twin beds pushed together. Room shown in the picture was not even close to the room provided
Couple
Elizabeth from Farmington, CT
April 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
wonderful staff, very helpful
not really

Rooms are kind of quirky. Our room was huge, our friends' room was tiny and had several problems.

Senior Travelers
Charles from Williamsburg, VA
February 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The front desk people were helpful except one on our final night. The people were very pleasant and offered good help and guidance. The holy is very close to the ocean also.
the cable tv did not work and the staff were not aggressive in finding a solution. Thus, we missed the Olympics. We requested a reservation for parking, sent an email confirming it but did not make the reservation. we had to park 5 blocks away on street.

It is generally a pleasant place, but the parking is mostly on a very narrow crowded street.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wister, OK
January 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
location
No Parking Had to walk 2-3 blocks to park internet slow
Reviews of Acacia Seaside Inn Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Acacia Seaside Inn Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.