Ac Hotel Firenze By Marriott

Ac Hotel Firenze By Marriott in Florence

Ac Hotel Firenze By Marriott

Ac Hotel Firenze By Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
Via Luciano Bausi 5
Florence 50144

Hotel Guest Rating for Ac Hotel Firenze By Marriott in Florence

See Most Popular hotels in Florence
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ac Hotel Firenze By Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ac Hotel Firenze By Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ac Hotel Firenze By Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trinh from Lewisville, TX
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Waleed from Cupertino, CA
March 25, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, WA
August 13, 2013
Couple
6.0
The room is modern and comfortable. Shower has good pressure.
Charged extra ¿12 per person for breakfast due to it being a priceline booking. Asked front desk, he was surprised and couldn't figure it out until he looked carefully at booking.

Won this booking from Priceline however we are being discriminated due to it being a priceline booking and had to fork over ¿12 per person at breakfast. We thought breakfast was included from reading the reviews and the amenities, but apparently not. First morning, we went down for breakfast they asked our room number. Once we sat down at table another server asked our room number and then came back with a bill for us to pay! At least wait til we finish!! He did not even bother to ask us if we want a coffee or anything. Poor service for a 4 star hotel. We were surprised there is a fee for breakfast but I'd already grabbed a plate of fruits so it's too late to leave. After paying, nobody bothered to serve us any coffee either. I was on my diet of fruits so felt this was rather shady, the first person should have informed us it was not free instead of seating us down. The hotel itself is modern and comfortable but beware checking is only at 3pm, they will make you store your luggage and come back til then. Also it's a bit of a walk from the city center as it's right past the walls beside the station al Prato that doesn't seem to work, though there is a working tram nearby and a few C2/C3 buses that will take you into city center. Wifi Internet is not free either. ...read more

Couple
Peter from Solvang, CA
July 8, 2013
Couple
5.0
Modern vibe
This hotel should not be listed as in the city center. The location was poorly, if not dishonestly represented.
Couple
Pardeep from Ottawa, Canada
June 17, 2013
Couple
6.0
no tissue paper in the room. 22 Euro for internet is not acceptable. Breakfast was average at best.
Solo Traveler
Gabe from Woodside, NY
March 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations. the room was extremely clean and the staff was attentive and extremely helpful and friendly.
The location was a little bit far from the major tourist spots, but the room was so nice the walk to the sites wasn't that big of an issue.

This Hotel was extremely clean and had a modern look that i really liked. I really enjoyed the free breakfast and was far better than the 2 other hotels I stayed in (Bologna and Venice)during my stay in Italy.

Reviews of Ac Hotel Firenze By Marriott
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ac Hotel Firenze By Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg