Abiquiu Inn

Abiquiu Inn

Abiquiu Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
21120 Highway 84
Abiquiu, NM 87510

Hotel Guest Rating for Abiquiu Inn in Abiquiu

# 1 of 1 hotels in Abiquiu
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Abiquiu Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Abiquiu Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Abiquiu Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
S B from Park City, UT
March 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious room. Enchanting setting.
Housekeeping missed a long black hair caught in the hair dryer and a used piece of soap in the shower. Could have had another waste basket next to the desk/coffee maker area. There was also dog waste in the dormant flowerbed near the unloading area.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
March 27, 2016
8.0
Great location to explore the area
Staff did not know how to give directions. It would be great if they offered clear and concise maps of area attractions
Margaret from Elgin, IL
February 18, 2016
8.0
Lovely ambiance... quietly elegant, spacious, with unique southwestern details (i.e., easily workable gas fireplace). Best beds of our entire trip. Wonderful hot water and bathroom appointments. Grounds were private, peaceful, lovely trees.
Food was good, but service was quite slow and on one occasion, forgetful. Also, expensive. Coffee not nearly strong enough. We ate there once, then found other places.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and staff. The room the experience is magical.
No.
Couple
Michael from Cortez, CO
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wonderful classy place. Ambience was inviting. Staff was first class. Already planning our next stay.
Senior Travelers
Brent from Tularosa, NM
December 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything!
That my stay wasn't longer.
Couple
Kris from Nutrioso, AZ
August 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Extra charge for pets that was not refundable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
July 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
The rooms are cute. I liked the rustic charm and fireplace. I liked that there were cookies waiting for us.
The front desk is not that friendly. The grounds were dissapointing. Beautiful trees and property that could be so much better if cared for and kept up better. A lot of potential for a really cute place. Food at cafe is good, it turns out
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Silver Cliff, CO
July 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff, wonderful rooms and a very nice restaurant.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from San Mateo, CA
January 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The rooms have New Mexico architecture. Very spacious. Very comfortable with a gas lite fireplace.The Inn has it's own restaurant which serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. We only ate breakfast & dinner there but it was excellent.
There wasn't anything I did not like.
Reviews of Abiquiu Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Abiquiu Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Abiquiu
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.