Abc Motel Gainesville

Abc Motel Gainesville

Abc Motel Gainesville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
2000 Southwest 13Th Street
Gainesville, FL 32608

Hotel Guest Rating for Abc Motel Gainesville in Gainesville

See Most Popular hotels in Gainesville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Abc Motel Gainesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Abc Motel Gainesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Abc Motel Gainesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangalore, India
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
good value for money, rooms reasonably clean. TV was provided. There was even a second working TV in the room but more of a nuisance in terms of space rather than a plus point. Good location.
Two double beds for 4 people - room space somewhat cramped. Wireless did not work in the room - available only in reception.
Couple
Donna from Orlando, FL
March 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location was the only reason we picked this hotel
Credit card machine didn't work. Had to go to the lobby to get extra towels. Couldn't sleep on the sheets because they were stained and had cig holes. Smelled of mold. THIS PLACE SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN BY DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alabaster, AL
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Incredibly rude front desk staff, and they over booked my room! They were not willing to offer any condolences just told to get out of the front office which i had to convince them to let me in because I am hearing impaired!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice customer service
Location and how noisy it was every night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I was hesitant to stay at this place after reading some of the horror-story reviews, but found it to be quite reasonable. Bed was clean and comfortable. Room was clean and without any egregious problems.
Could certainly use some renovations, but not a bad room if you're seeking a cheap place for the night.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Longwood, FL
September 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Great location for our purpose. Felt safe as it was well lite and parking lot was recently paved. Good price for Gator football night game weekend and didn't need a 2 nite stay.
AC wasn't working 100%. Seems the dial thermostat was stuck and kept it from getting cold, so it was a little bit uncomfortable. If we hadn't gotten in so, late, I would have asked them to look at it.

Shower could have been a lot cleaner.

Business Traveler
Louis from Tallahassee, FL
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location. I expected old facilities- and that was the case. The room was very clean and was just right.
Nope.
Business Traveler
Ryan from Houston, TX
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, CO
January 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The first person to speak to me at this hotel was a prostitute.
Couple
James from Gainesville, FL
August 19, 2013
Couple
1.0
This hotel was very nasty, roach infested and full of fleas. they were in our bed the micro wave fridge. also the lights did not work. strange people knocking at door thru out the night. room not clean! would never go babk to that motel!
Reviews of Abc Motel Gainesville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Abc Motel Gainesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.