Abbey Inn Cedar City

Abbey Inn Cedar City

Abbey Inn Cedar City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
940 West 200 North
Cedar City, UT 84720
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Abbey Inn Cedar City in Cedar City

# 1 of 25 hotels in Cedar City
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Abbey Inn Cedar City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Abbey Inn Cedar City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Abbey Inn Cedar City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eileen from Norwalk, CT
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast open until 10am but grill stopped jusr before 9:30.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from Bancroft, ID
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The homemade, fresh breakfast was top quality; the best I have had at a hotel. The pool facilities were very clean and nice. We had a wonderful stay. I will stay there again.
No.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Santa Maria, CA
June 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice place. Next to a ton of food options. I think locals call the street burger alley. They get a ton of great reviews, that's why I picked it and I totally agree... It's a really nice place in a great location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer Lake, CO
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a gem in southern Utah.
Couple
Brenda from Vernal, UT
May 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable beds, clean rooms, great breakfast with friendly and helpful staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
April 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked the large nightstands with drawer. The 40" flat screen was nice. The decor was beautiful. The bed was heavenly, slept through the night which doesn't happen very often. Good chair in corner.
The room was just a little small, but for a refurbished hotel, nice use of space.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joseph from Spokane, WA
March 3, 2016
10.0
The bed was very comfortable the best we ever slept on. The shower was the greatest too. People there were great.Real eggs for breakfast!
Couple
Joshua from Norwalk, CT
January 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and nicely decorated.
There was no shampoo or bath wash and we had to go get it from the front desk. I would not stay here again in the winter because the rooms are disconnected from the main lobby and I don't like having to go outside every time I need to go to the lobby eat
Reviews of Abbey Inn Cedar City
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Abbey Inn Cedar City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.