Abbey Inn Cedar City

Abbey Inn Cedar City

Abbey Inn Cedar City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
940 West 200 North
Cedar City, UT 84720
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Abbey Inn Cedar City in Cedar City

# 1 of 25 hotels in Cedar City
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Abbey Inn Cedar City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Abbey Inn Cedar City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Abbey Inn Cedar City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeffrey from Loveland, CO
July 15, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Warren from Springville, UT
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Spacious room, clean.
Little bit dated.
Business Traveler
David from Saint George, UT
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very helpful...breakfast was great..rooms clean. Pool area was clean
Hot tub broken
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, OH
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful. It was neat and clean. The free breakfast was excellent and there was a good variety of foods.
Couple
Xiao from Albany, CA
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Cheyenne, WY
May 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Large well appointed room, comfortable bed;quiet. A good complimentary breakfast and a friendly staff. If I could somehow stay at this hotel for the reasonable price I paid every night I travel I would be a happy and unstressed camper!
Could of used a blanket on the bed for my wife (should have requested one before going to bed)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Payson, UT
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff. Nice Hot Breakfast. The indoor pool was fun for my Children. The price was great for room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved the location, the pool, and the full breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Bed was comfortable
Staff was annoying and despite hotel being empty wouldn't change to king size bed. Breakfast was miserable and inedible (who serves bananas cut in 1/3 wrapped in plastic?)

It's clear that this motel is trying to improve but only half heartedly. E.g. beds and TV upgraded but microwave and fridge seen from the previous century. Lots of maintenance issues - faucet wouldn't work unless excessive force was applied, door handle was dangling, dryer at guest laundry room didn't work (apparently this was a known issue but no one bothered to put a sign). Overall staff attitude was unpleasant. Breakfast was lame and way below par. ...read more

Couple
Jaren from Taylor, AZ
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
From the desk person to breakfast the next morning, everything was exceptional! The rims were very clean.
Reviews of Abbey Inn Cedar City
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Abbey Inn Cedar City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.