Abbey Inn Cedar City

Abbey Inn Cedar City

Abbey Inn Cedar City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
940 West 200 North
Cedar City, UT 84720
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Abbey Inn Cedar City in Cedar City

# 1 of 25 hotels in Cedar City
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Abbey Inn Cedar City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Abbey Inn Cedar City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Abbey Inn Cedar City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joseph from Spokane, WA
March 3, 2016
10.0
The bed was very comfortable the best we ever slept on. The shower was the greatest too. People there were great.Real eggs for breakfast!
Couple
Joshua from Norwalk, CT
January 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and nicely decorated.
There was no shampoo or bath wash and we had to go get it from the front desk. I would not stay here again in the winter because the rooms are disconnected from the main lobby and I don't like having to go outside every time I need to go to the lobby eat
Francisco from Ogden, UT
November 30, 2015
10.0
The cleanness and the confortable of the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott Valley, AZ
November 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, price
Noise from room above after midnight, breakfast area too small
Solo Traveler
Paul from Liberty Lake, WA
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
October 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds were comfortable but I could have used another blanket.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Clearfield, UT
October 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was great and the staff very helpful. The breakfast was very good also.
no complaints

I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends traveling in the area

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
This is not a good place to stay. Bad neighborhood, there was a house party with teenagers across the street that resulted in a fight in the hotel parking lot where I was standing. I was fearful all night for the safety of my vehicle.
The door to the room had a missing seal, light came in the room all night, as well as insects in the tub (most likely from the door seal missing) Because of the insects in the tub I checked the bedding - there I found curly hairs on BOTH BEDS - NOT GOOD

Horrible experience with my credit card - they would not charge my company card without an owner of the company present and even told me that since there were multiple owners of my company and only the company name on the card that an owner would need to show up with ID and articles of organization proving ownership so I was forced to pay with my own credit card and apply for reimbursement. Breakfast is in a house in the neighborhood down the street. So you have to walk down the street and enter a private looking home to eat. Bring proof of room as one gentleman before me was temporarily denied service as he could not remember his room number. Even the pillows were old and nasty under the pillow case...Needless to say, bad night's sleep... ...read more

Solo Traveler
Wendy from Springville, UT
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, friendly front desk and kitchen staff, updated furnishings.
Everything was great!
Reviews of Abbey Inn Cedar City
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Abbey Inn Cedar City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.