Aarchway Inn

Aarchway Inn in Moab

Aarchway Inn

Aarchway Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1551 North Highway 191
Moab, UT 84532

Hotel Guest Rating for Aarchway Inn in Moab

# 3 of 35 hotels in Moab
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aarchway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aarchway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aarchway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Terry from Bountiful, UT
November 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
A beautiful and well maintained property. We will remember to go there again.
nothing
Couple
Dominique from Salt Lake City, UT
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and bathroom were nicely decorated and clean. The breakfast was delicious--eggs, potatoes, pancakes, breakfast burritos, granola, fruit yogurt, plus whatever else you'd normally expect at a hotel. The room had a nice little fridge and microwave.
We had trouble with the tv, so they sent the maintenance guy right over and he fixed it within 15 minutes.

My husband has stayed here before on business and liked it, so we came this time on vacation. We'll probably stay here again the next time we come to visit canyonlands.

Solo Traveler
Ruth from Canon City, CO
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location and nice rooms!
I found a hairball in my tub, but otherwise it was very clean!
Couple
Roger from Denver, CO
October 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast
No

Great location, very helpful staff

Verified Hotel Guest from Spanishfork, UT
September 30, 2014
10.0
The staff was wonderful and was always available. It is on the north side of Moab so it was much more peaceful and the views were great.

We will be returing here again. We arrived at 5:30 am and the room was all ready for us. No hassels. The free breakfast is generous with breakfast burritos, hot bacon and eggs, fresh fruit and more.There were staff in the dining room to help with whatever you needed. The pool is relaxing and the views just beautiful.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
cute with culture.great facility

there is a tree stone in the lobby which needs a hug

Group Traveler
Rosa from Northridge, CA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
First of all, the smiling welcome after a long day's journey. The helpful clerk noticed we were looking at restaurants in the area and promptly offered much appreciated suggestions for a lovely evening meal.
Leaving it!

Loved the entire experience! The lobby has a charming sitting area that is cozy and non-pretentious. The grounds are well kept and the entire place has a cheery atmosphere. And the breakfast...Not only hot items such as eggs and potatoes, biscuits and gravy; hot cakes and french toast, but also hard boiled eggs, yoghurt, and an assortment of fresh fruit, fruit juices, and cereals. The rooms are nicely appointed with marble counters, big fluffy towels in the bathroom, top of the line toiletries, and a lovely, comfy reading chair. The ice and soda machines as well as the pool and jacuzzi are within easy access. I consider this hotel a jewel! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Stafford, VA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
High end finishes, comfortable room.
Both mornings the breakfast buffet had good choices but staff did not keep up with replenishing empty items.

Good choice as a base for visiting Arches and Canyonlands.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaysville, UT
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our family had a great time at the Aarchway Inn! Everything was great, including the nice warm pool which we enjoyed. Most hotel pools are so cold. The breakfast was great too!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Joplin, MO
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
We had a mouse in our room and in talking with three different staff members most of them just seemed to be disgusted by it and had no interest in apologizing or taking care of it.
Reviews of Aarchway Inn
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aarchway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg