Aarchway Inn

Aarchway Inn in Moab

Aarchway Inn

Aarchway Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1551 North Highway 191
Moab, UT 84532

Hotel Guest Rating for Aarchway Inn in Moab

# 2 of 33 hotels in Moab
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aarchway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aarchway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aarchway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Rosa from Northridge, CA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
First of all, the smiling welcome after a long day's journey. The helpful clerk noticed we were looking at restaurants in the area and promptly offered much appreciated suggestions for a lovely evening meal.
Leaving it!

Loved the entire experience! The lobby has a charming sitting area that is cozy and non-pretentious. The grounds are well kept and the entire place has a cheery atmosphere. And the breakfast...Not only hot items such as eggs and potatoes, biscuits and gravy; hot cakes and french toast, but also hard boiled eggs, yoghurt, and an assortment of fresh fruit, fruit juices, and cereals. The rooms are nicely appointed with marble counters, big fluffy towels in the bathroom, top of the line toiletries, and a lovely, comfy reading chair. The ice and soda machines as well as the pool and jacuzzi are within easy access. I consider this hotel a jewel! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Stafford, VA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
High end finishes, comfortable room.
Both mornings the breakfast buffet had good choices but staff did not keep up with replenishing empty items.

Good choice as a base for visiting Arches and Canyonlands.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaysville, UT
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our family had a great time at the Aarchway Inn! Everything was great, including the nice warm pool which we enjoyed. Most hotel pools are so cold. The breakfast was great too!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Joplin, MO
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
We had a mouse in our room and in talking with three different staff members most of them just seemed to be disgusted by it and had no interest in apologizing or taking care of it.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chambersburg, PA
April 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, convenient to Arches Nat'l. Park, decor, staff, all
Senior Travelers
John from Sacramento, CA
March 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
VERY nice rooms, a very good breakfast, lots of outdoor amenities for kids; convenient to Arches NP.
No -- I would definitely stay there again.

The winter rates for Moab hotels are generally very good -- while there are places to stay that are less money, Aarches offers a great value off-season (we were there in Feb.). It's got a lot of amenities for all seasons.

Couple
Logan from Johnstown, CO
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice inside. Staff was very friendly. I know other reviewers have mentioned this, but the free breakfast was fantastic! The food tasted good and there was plenty of it. We stayed 2 nights and each day we were pretty much full until mid afternoon!
Nothing.

Biggest thing I couldn't believe was the price. I thought this hotel was very cheap for the quality and how nice the place was. My wife and I live 6 hours from Moab and this was our first visit. We will be back and I won't go unless we can get a room at Aarchway Inn!

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Roosevelt, UT
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

Very comfortable and stylish. Loved the grounds. Very Family Centered. Would recommend to everyone. Thanks for a great stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Huge, spacious rooms. Great showers/shower heads . Perfect location just a few miles from the entrance to Arches National Park.
Although not completely unreasonable, breakfast ended a little early on the weekends (10:00 am) and I missed out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
January 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The condition of the Hotel where we stayed was outstanding and so new looking and clean. The free breakfast was a real breakfast too and not a continental... Quite Good... Excellent value and great staff... Would highly recommend.
Nothing noted.

The Hotel is located on the far north side of MOAB... Just a couple minutes drive to Arches National Park and the Colorado River... The Hotel is easy to access from Hwy 191 (Main Street)... The access to the rooms via your vehicle is easy from various computer key locked doors around the facility. The Hot Tub is very nice and overlooks the outdoor pool but is enclosed during the winter so you can enjoy it year round. The Dining facility was neat and clean and provided us with great free breakfast meals. The staff were very helpful and very professional. Check in/out was very easy... I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers to the MOAB area! ...read more

Reviews of Aarchway Inn
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aarchway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg