Aarchway Inn

Aarchway Inn in Moab

Aarchway Inn

Aarchway Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1551 North Highway 191
Moab, UT 84532

Hotel Guest Rating for Aarchway Inn in Moab

# 2 of 35 hotels in Moab
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aarchway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aarchway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aarchway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Quinn from Midway, UT
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The right price for a great room. Breakfast was awesome!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Midway, UT
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
its January so we know prices are low. But at $--- a night we expected it to be a bit shabby. It was very nice! Spacious, incredibly accommodating! And right at the entrance of town. We, of course told all of our friends and family!
No

loved the winter bounce house for kids. Hot breakfast made bringing a family much easier. Plenty of luggage trolleys. Free and easy wifi.

Couple
Robert from Odessa, TX
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
From the outside I was a little worried but the rooms were updated and wonderful. Great price and the staff was wonderful. Would pick this place over the holiday inn in a heart beat. The breakfast was pretty good. Full breakfast.
Group Traveler
Margaret from Torbay, New Zealand
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was well set out and the staff were very friendly and helpful, great location for,the parks. The outdoor facilities looked amazing but did Not use as visited in the winter. Great value for money.
The room was too dark. The breakfast was satisfactory but a little plastic.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was a GREAT find! The hotel wasn't much to look at from the outside, but the rooms were spectacular. There were a ton of artistic touches in the lobby, toiletries smelled great, and it was close to Arches. We loved it so much we stayed an extra night
Senior Travelers
Terry from Bountiful, UT
November 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
A beautiful and well maintained property. We will remember to go there again.
nothing
Couple
Dominique from Salt Lake City, UT
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and bathroom were nicely decorated and clean. The breakfast was delicious--eggs, potatoes, pancakes, breakfast burritos, granola, fruit yogurt, plus whatever else you'd normally expect at a hotel. The room had a nice little fridge and microwave.
We had trouble with the tv, so they sent the maintenance guy right over and he fixed it within 15 minutes.

My husband has stayed here before on business and liked it, so we came this time on vacation. We'll probably stay here again the next time we come to visit canyonlands.

Solo Traveler
Ruth from Canon City, CO
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location and nice rooms!
I found a hairball in my tub, but otherwise it was very clean!
Couple
Roger from Denver, CO
October 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast
No

Great location, very helpful staff

Reviews of Aarchway Inn
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aarchway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg