Aae Lombardy Hotel

Aae Lombardy Hotel in Miami

Aae Lombardy Hotel

Aae Lombardy Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
6300 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33141

Hotel Guest Rating for Aae Lombardy Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aae Lombardy Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aae Lombardy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aae Lombardy Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Halethorpe, MD
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel rooms was nice and clean and the staff was very helpful
Parking was small lot

Best price in south beach most rooms have flat screen tv

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sultan from Kansas City, MO
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lashienda from Gainesville, FL
May 21, 2013
Couple
1.0
The location was good.
Yes... the room was not clean, it was dusty, the bathroom had bugs and water going everywhere. Limited parking and was woken up @ 6:30am by front desk only to be the wrong guest to move car. And only to argue with them for 10 mins convincing them it wasnt

PLEASE check room before paying!!!

Solo Traveler
Jon from Stuart, FL
April 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was easy to deal with, I had a minor problem which they were glad to help me with.
Somebody smoked in another room and the ventilation system pushed it all into my room. The air conditioner units were too noisy to use at night and even with them off the traffic from Collins avenue went straight through the opening.

A loooong walk to South Beach (about 1 hour 40 minutes). The bus is 2 dollars but does not run all night. Bring earplugs for the air conditioner and the traffic outside. Very nice television sets with HBO but not much else.

Couple
Jacob from Madison, WI
March 28, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Pretty much all specially the shower was A mess

Horrible experience

Group Traveler
Yi from New Brunswick, NJ
January 21, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Good location, fair room
Smell air condition

The location is good, just near the beach. The price is okay, compare to the city and location. The room quality is just the average. Air conditioning is a little noisy . In some rooms there is microwave, but in some other room , there isn't Parking is free , but a crowed. Wifi is slow.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sb from Lawrenceville, FL
July 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Very bad hotel no parking dirty.stinks in a good location.
Every thing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Valerie from Winter Park, FL
January 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
great location, out of the congestion of South Beach. You get what you pay for.
halls need vacuuming. late night staff said did not have a key to housekeeping. I refused to leave and then they found a bundle of keys. which worked.

You get what you pay for, which is ok with me. I just wish they said we will not give you more than three towels at a time. I will go back now that I know that it is bare essentials. Kitchen is sparse but, that is ok if you know that in advance. Location is great.

Solo Traveler
Adrian from Buenos Aires, Brazil
November 24, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location, supermarket next door, easy to connect with the city.

Reasonable relation price/quality. Ok to stay a couple of night in a convenient location in Miami beach. Little old styled, but ok for short period. Additional: room has an old kitchen/fridge. Positive poor budget traveler.

Couple
Deepak from Dunwoody, GA
November 16, 2011
Couple
7.0
The staff was quite friendly and helpful. It was good for a nights stay
The parking space was cramped. We had to leave our keys at the desk.The internet usage from the common terminal was not allowed beyond 11

This is a good place for a nights stay for the price we paid. The staff were helpful. The parking was limited to availibility and we had to leave our keys at the front desk.

Reviews of Aae Lombardy Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aae Lombardy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg