A1 Value Inn Hernando

A1 Value Inn Hernando in Hernando

A1 Value Inn Hernando

A1 Value Inn Hernando Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 1.0/10
2350 North Florida Avenue
Hernando, FL 34442

Hotel Guest Rating for A1 Value Inn Hernando in Hernando

# 2 of 3 hotels in Hernando
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
A1 Value Inn Hernando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the A1 Value Inn Hernando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the A1 Value Inn Hernando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Doris from Pembroke Pines, FL
February 4, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
NOT WHAT EXPTECTED
BATHING WATER AND DRINKING WATER IS WELL WATER AND SMELLS HORRIBLE, VERY DISSATISFIED, I LEFT TO ANOTHER HOTEL
Solo Traveler
William from Vancouver, WA
November 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
everything

Looked at room and left. Found another room at another motel for same price. Photos must have been made 50 years ago.

Couple
Jeffrey from Burien, WA
February 20, 2013
Couple
1.0
It was horribly disappointing
Too many things to say

Do not stay here the saving grace is that the pizza place next door fed us well before we drove back to the other side of florida for for the night

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
February 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
the personnel try to do the impossible, that's the ONLY positivity
this motel is a ruin, should be closed down, also of hygienic reasons

the city authorities should recall the license to operate this motel, as it givesHernando city very bad reputation as a very dirty place

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homosassa, FL
February 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Did not like anything. Room was disgusting. Website was completely wrong and totally misleading. Walked out of room and did not stay. Bugs and in need of cleaning and paint. Green pool.

Do not book this hotel. Disgusting.

Couple
Dean from Lugoff, SC
March 11, 2012
Couple
1.0
WAS HORRIBLE !!!! LIKED NOTHING !!! DID NOT STAY MORE THAN 2 MINUTES !!!!
EVERYTHING !!! SEEN HORROR MOVIES BEGIN THAT WAY !!!!

NASTIEST, FUNKIEST, GERMIEST, MESSIEST, PIECE OF HORROR MOMENT IN MY LIFE... CANNOT BELIVE ANYONE WOULD EVER EVEN THINK OF SLEEPING THERE !!! I WANTED TO GO TO THE DOCTOR FOR JUST HAVEING SET FOOT THERE !!! HHHHOOOORRRRIIIBBLLEEEEEEE !!!!!!!

Solo Traveler
Blanca from Las Vegas, NV
December 13, 2010
Solo Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
I DIDNT LIKE ANYTHING

The worst expierence in my life. I will never come back or give any business with priceline. I won't recomend this to anyone, they lied about the pictures, it's not what it is. EVERYTHING was nasty !

Reviews of A1 Value Inn Hernando
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the A1 Value Inn Hernando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg