A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley

A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley in Tolleson

A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley

A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
1520 N 84Th Dr
Tolleson, AZ 85353

Hotel Guest Rating for A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley in Tolleson

# 1 of 3 hotels in Tolleson
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.2.0
1.2
Check Rates and Availability at the A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calexico, CA
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Room was full of cockroach andas very dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
6.0

This hotel is not well maintained. However it is not the worst hotel I have been to. The environment take some getting used to. I felt like I was in a bad side of town but nothing bad happened, so maybe it was just my perception.

Solo Traveler
Douglas from San Diego, CA
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

My resevation was closed out and they said I checked allready

Couple
Paul from Blythe, CA
March 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room was not very clean. There was only a sheet on the bed. Bathroom was very small. Furniture was old and dated
Business Traveler
Janet from Summerville, GA
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jose from Yuma, AZ
March 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was close to events we were going to (Hockey game @ spring training game. Staff was nice and pleasant.
It was dirty and the 2 towels although clean were so worn out and cheap you could almost see through them.Halls were disgusting to say the least. Half of channels were not able to watch.

Location was good, but general up keep was very poor.Not worth the price paid.

Business Traveler
John from San Mateo, NM
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Located close to where we needed to go.
Bad Breakfast. No blanket on bed. No coffee maker in room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jonathan from Hemet, CA
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Cheap
Wifi sucks...hair on bed....133 room does not have wifi....plugs in that room dont work....rooms were too thin

Cop central.... it was not safe ...plugs did not have outlet covers

Couple
Jeffrey from Kurtistown, HI
January 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
easy to get to from the highway
they didn't give us enough towels and no handtowel

Staff was helpful in finding places we were going. Breakfast was as good as any other free breakfast, but not excellent. Rooms were clean and neat, but nothing special.

Solo Traveler
Jerry from Sedona, AZ
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price was right
Bathtub faucet had a pretty heavy drip, wasting water in the desert Light by bed didn't have enough cord to reach plug A/C was marginal

OK for the money.

Reviews of A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg