A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley

A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley in Tolleson

A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley

A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
1520 N 84Th Dr
Tolleson, AZ 85353

Hotel Guest Rating for A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley in Tolleson

# 1 of 3 hotels in Tolleson
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.2.0
1.2
Check Rates and Availability at the A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth Stuart from Long Beach, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Cockroaches. No towels. Room was filthy. Old CRT television. Wifi did not work. No trash cans or ash trays in smoking room. etc.

Don't waste your money staying here. We left early.

Couple
David from Mesa, AZ
October 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location and price
Bugs in the rooms

Rooms are rennovated, but not exceptionally so. Still need some updates.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gilbert from Colton, CA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Ac didn't work sufficiently beds were old so were towels and bedding

Continental breakfast was anything but continental. Only choices were white bread, two different cereals, and waffles. Tang and coffee to drink. Waffle mix was out the worker didn't know how to make more really!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Haven, UT
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Not anything I liked enough to mention.
Holes in walls, head board and tv stand. Carpet was ripped, stained and disgusting. Air conditioner came on literally every 5 minutes. Bathroom was dirty,towels and sheets were dingy. Staff was not available to fix problems that occurred in room after 8.

Holes in walls, head board and tv stand. Carpet was ripped, stained and disgusting. Air conditioner came on literally every 5 minutes. Bathroom was dirty, towels and sheets were dingy. Couch in room was dirty and stained, did not even want to put any of my belongings anywhere but in my suitcase. Staff was not available to fix problems that occurred in room after 8. Cheap, but never again will I try to save money by staying somewhere cheaper. Pictures on website are nothing like what the rooms and overall hotel really look like. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Othing
everything our room was never cleaned. There was throw up smell in our bed. Other pols dirty towels. I would never come back . And I was told a manager would contact me back about problems and never did.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calexico, CA
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Room was full of cockroach andas very dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
6.0

This hotel is not well maintained. However it is not the worst hotel I have been to. The environment take some getting used to. I felt like I was in a bad side of town but nothing bad happened, so maybe it was just my perception.

Solo Traveler
Douglas from San Diego, CA
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

My resevation was closed out and they said I checked allready

Couple
Paul from Blythe, CA
March 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room was not very clean. There was only a sheet on the bed. Bathroom was very small. Furniture was old and dated
Business Traveler
Janet from Summerville, GA
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg