A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley

A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley

A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
1520 N 84th Dr
Tolleson, AZ 85353

Hotel Guest Rating for A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley in Tolleson

# 3 of 3 hotels in Tolleson
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.2.0
1.2
Check Rates and Availability at the A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinetop, AZ
October 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Age

The carpets appeared soiled, hardware in shower was deteriorating, bathroom sink was slow to drain, as if a clog existed

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing, honestly I wish I could get my money back.
Everything.

To start off when I check in, the front desk girl is folding towels and asks if she can help me I said I am here to check in so she asks me to wait until she finishes folding the towels. Next I walk in to my room and the carpet is dirty, the bathtub has rust in the bottom of it, and the room smelled horrible. I call the front desk and ask for another room and was told they didn't have any. I then asked if they had any lysol spray to deodorize the room and instead of sending someone to the room they say that I can come get some spray at the front desk. The front desk girl hands me some cleaning spray and asks I bring it back. So I spray down the whole room to mask the smell and then leave for about 20min to let the spray clear out a bit. So I return and the room smelled like a combination of bad body odor and cleaning products. I will never set foot in this hotel again and honestly would like a full refund!!! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
October 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
This hotel is so nasty, roaches running around like there's no tomorrow. I didn't know how a hotel could operate under such conditions.
Group Traveler
Maria from Tucson, AZ
September 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
They met my expectations and the room was comfortable.
The shower head in the bathroom and the shower curtain because it was too short.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Polacca, AZ
September 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location to Ak-Chin Pavilion is why we chose it.
Air conditioner was off and took a long time to cool the room down. Also shower curtain in bathroom was way too short and water got all over floor. We had to request extra towels to soak up water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolleson, AZ
September 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The front staff was very attentive to any concerns we may have had.
We reserved a room and it wasn't ready hours past check in times.
Business Traveler
David from Kansas City, MO
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Close to were I needed to be
Dirty carpet! No cold water,no wash cloth and only one towel
Couple
Armando from El Paso, TX
June 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location is convenient due to closeness to family. Seems since Victory Inn has taken over, use to be Motel 6, overall services have deteriorated.
Free breakfast is limited in choices. Cereal, waffles, sliced bread. No donuts or sweet rolls as previously provided. Coffee cups smaller than the last time we stayed there.Bed cover appeared to be a worn out curtain!! Had to ask for toilet paper.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth Stuart from Long Beach, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Cockroaches. No towels. Room was filthy. Old CRT television. Wifi did not work. No trash cans or ash trays in smoking room. etc.

Don't waste your money staying here. We left early.

Group Traveler
Norma Angelica from Downey, CA
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Staff was very friendly.
1st Room had cockroaches...!! Staff switched out our room, but 2nd room was just as bad. Air conditioning unit didn't work. The fridge was super loud. Not enough towels; called for maid service for more & was told wait would be about an hour.

Needs an update = desperately...!!

Reviews of A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the A Victory Inn - Tolleson/West Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.