A Victory Inn - Mount Clemens

A Victory Inn - Mount Clemens in Mount Clemens

A Victory Inn - Mount Clemens

A Victory Inn - Mount Clemens Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
1 North River Road
Mount Clemens, MI 48043

Hotel Guest Rating for A Victory Inn - Mount Clemens in Mount Clemens

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mount Clemens
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
A Victory Inn - Mount Clemens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the A Victory Inn - Mount Clemens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the A Victory Inn - Mount Clemens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Spring Arbor, MI
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
This was the worst stay I've ever had. Dirty, broken, weekly stay residents were loud until LATE in the morning (2am). The advertised free breakfast was coffee ONLY. The wireless internet was slow and tvs did not work well. Avoid at all costs.

Please take it off your list as possible hotels. I would not even give this a one star rating.

Business Traveler
Norman from Youngstown, OH
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Filthy and outdated

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The Victory Inn should be condemned and tore down!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon Hills, IL
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was cheap
The first room had no light bulbs, no bed sheets, no blackets,and smell bad. they switch me to another room which was a little nicer but not by much.
Angela from Detroit, MI
March 3, 2014
7.0
It is very clean.
There was no place to hang my coat or clothes in the room the ice machine didn't work at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
November 6, 2013
Couple
4.0
the hotel was built as a holiday inn in the 70's and not much has been updated since.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
July 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving it.
The room was absolutely terrible. The plug in the bathroom did not work. The light flickered non-stop. The linens were not clean. The phone did not work. The ONLY reason I stayed for one night is because I had no time to find an alternative.

Terrible terrible terrible. I did not go in to this expecting much, but I did expect the most basic necessities (lighting, plugs, phone) to work. Almost nothing worked properly. Do not stay in this hotel if you can avoid it.

Couple
Jerry from Bothwell, Canada
November 9, 2012
Couple
1.0
it had a king sized bed, was close to Gibraltat Center
smell was bad, rooms unclean and worn looking,

Will not go back. Have warned others not to go there.

Business Traveler
Rachel from Edmond, OK
May 25, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
Somewhat helpful staff.
Sub par room cleanliness. Bad smell. Breakfast selection lacking.

The room and bathroom was not thoroughly cleaned. The elevator and hallways and room smelled awful. The staff was helpful and courteous, unfortunately nothing could make up for the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Catharines, Canada
April 24, 2012
Couple
8.0
Awesome value and location.
It felt a bit run down.

You get what you pay for, fairly decent stay.

Couple
Ash from Marine City, MI
March 22, 2012
Couple
3.0
Location, availability, and price.
Cleanliness, helpfulness by staff.

The price is awesome for this hotel. I have stayed at the Victory Inn before, and was happy with my stay. This time, the room was disgusting. There were hairs in the sheets and the floor wasn't very clean. When I called the front desk for clean sheets, I was informed that they didn't have any clean sheets.

Reviews of A Victory Inn - Mount Clemens
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the A Victory Inn - Mount Clemens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg