Hotels in Marshfield

7 Star Motel Marshfield

7 Star Motel Marshfield

7 Star Motel Marshfield Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
2121 West Veterans Parkway
Marshfield, WI 54449

Hotel Guest Rating for 7 Star Motel Marshfield in Marshfield

# 4 of 8 hotels in Marshfield
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
7 Star Motel Marshfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the 7 Star Motel Marshfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 7 Star Motel Marshfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairwater, WI
February 24, 2014
2.0
Nothing
It is falling apart. TV didn't work right, continental breakfast: apple and hostess cupcake and coffee

It should not be recommended. The outside door didn't close, it was frightening. Also, snow wasn't shoveled, nor plowed. A bit frightening as it is very deteriorated and backwards.. Not a good match for today's world. Good place for a homeless shelter!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from River Falls, WI
October 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Pet Friendly, Low Cost

We were in town for a wedding, so basically just needed a place to sleep. For the cost, this hotel can't be beat. It is also pet friendly, so we were able to bring our dog too, which was a huge bonus. The rooms were very clean, the staff was very friendly, and even let us check in early. The microwave and refrigerator in the room were a nice bonus as well. The rooms and furnishings are a little outdated, but everything was so clean and the price was so low, it doesn't even matter. We would definitely stay here again if we were to come back to Marshfield. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menasha, WI
September 27, 2013
Couple
2.0
Close to hospital
It was very ran down, you could see mold or something on the curtains from outside. You can hear everything. Not many people there but put us in rooms all back to back instead of giving us space to not hear everything.

Evenxxx is too much to pay for this hotel. It is very ran down. Couldn't even watch anything on tv. Only good part was the guy working at the front desk was friendly.

Couple
Gayle from Green Bay, WI
September 25, 2013
Couple
2.0
Not much to like.
Poor security. There was no lock on the back door to building and window in room had to way to lock it. The room smelled like smoke. Not a good feeling to the area of the motel.

We wouldn't recommend this motel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Dam, WI
September 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
ease of access to room
no

was a very nice motel for the money as good as some more expensive ones. liked the room setup.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Germantown, WI
July 17, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Fantastic price!
I'd skip the breakfast, mind the coffee of course!

For $40 I expected cockroaches and smelly sheets. Room was relatively clean and the staff friendly. They could clean up the breakfast room and have a little better selection. Just raisin bran, some fruit and Little Debbie snacks.Considering I paid $110 for a similar hotel a couple days later an hour away, I would say this place is a deal!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Hope, WI
May 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating.
it is certainly not pretty..outside pretty run down.

If you are just in need of a bed and bathroom this will do..its cheap and quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from River Falls, WI
April 9, 2013
Couple
6.0
Clean room for a cheap price.
Near a busy railroad

For the price is was a good room. A bit out darted with old carpet. Had cable tv. Room was clean and smoke free.

Senior Travelers
Dewayne from Audubon, MN
February 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
No real service, Coffee and packs of donuts were not a hit with two members who are diabetic. Heat in room 120 was was not easy to set for comfort.
Business Traveler
Erza from Milwaukee, WI
October 31, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
It was cheap.
It was run down.

It's cheap without bugs but still gross but serves it's purpose.

Reviews of 7 Star Motel Marshfield
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the 7 Star Motel Marshfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg