69 Manin Street Deluxe

69 Manin Street Deluxe

69 Manin Street Deluxe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Via Manin 69
Rome 00185

Hotel Guest Rating for 69 Manin Street Deluxe in Rome

# 22 of 3862 hotels in Rome
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
69 Manin Street Deluxe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the 69 Manin Street Deluxe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 69 Manin Street Deluxe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
May 5, 2014
6.0
The hotel was very near the train station.
A bed & breakfast that doesn't include breakfast? For the price, I was disappointed and will likely not stay there again.
Couple
Luis from Perryville, MO
July 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
This hotel is located in the perfect spot. It's not far from the main train station, tour bus meeting place, restaurants next door, mini market across the street, and centered perfectly between all the tourist attractions. The room was really nice.
The only bad thing is that the hotel is located on the 3rd floor. They have a tiny elevator that works most of the time. The stair climbing isn't bad, especially if your thinking about pizza, pasta, etc, good way to work it off. If you can't climb

Our stay at the hotel was pleasant. Upon arrival the staff was very nice. The hotel is on the third floor in what seems like an old Apartment converted into a hotel. There are only 5 or 6 hotel rooms making it really small. You can tell the hotel was remodeled within the last 5 years. The room was clean, really nice and not too small. We would definitely stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Kirk from Crowley, LA
December 25, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
The I'm at home feeling was what we like the most about this stay. There are only 6 rooms in the boutique hotel on one side of the 3rd floor of a private building. The proprietors are great! And in the evenings, the guests have the place to the
There was no typical sign at street level. The building is old and the building entrance at street level is a bit generic and unkept but all typical of Rome. So just a warning of what to expect at street level. But great when your in the b+b!

We felt like we were at home due to the privacy and size of the b+b.A little hard to find the entrance(and generic and dingy street entrance) but once up on the 3rd floor, it was a welcoming space with really cool owners. And in the evening, the guests have the whole space to themselves. Felt like we had our own apartment! Great food, fruit stand, pharmacy, train/metro station, money changer, all within a minute walk. Will stay here when in Rome. And if a good size group traveling together, the whole space would be great together! Like having a family apartment! ...read more

Couple
Diane from Sanger, CA
July 20, 2011
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. It was like being in a friends home. It was close to the train station.

We had a great stay. They helped us with booking a driver to take us to the airport and giving us ideas of places to go. We also enjoyed talking with Anthony and sharing some wine. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Birchwood, WI
July 3, 2011
Couple
10.0
Great customer service.
If you arrive and the staff is not there you are stuck standing roadside hitting a buzzer.

Great little hotel in a great location. The customer service is excellent other then they have a problem being there to check guests in when they arrive and if they aren't there you are stuck on the curb ringing a buzzer and panicking because no one is answering and there is not much else to do but keep ringing it.

Solo Traveler
Mattia from Durham, NC
June 12, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, friendly staff, and
elegant rooms.

Great location only 2 minutes from the train station and very elegant room.

Senior Travelers
Rene from Etobicoke, Canada
May 31, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very: clean, quaint, & convienient.
A B & B which had us make Br in our room

Well worth the money we paid. Great location! Very clean and beautifully decorated. Only complaint we had espresso machine and packaged food items in our room for us to assemble. To be fair, they have no room for a dining area.

Business Traveler
Plum from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
April 3, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Spacious clean room and power shower with friendly reception.
Nothing.

A very restful sleep and a genuinely private nice quality room. Well kept.

Solo Traveler
Virginia from Santee,CA
August 8, 2009
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was excellent. The staff welcoming.
Liked every thing.

For the price the B&B was an excellent choice.We checked in late and there was Marta there to welcome us. Offered us their famous Italian coffee. She made sure we were settled in before leaving us. The Director was very helpful and made sure we had a ride to and from the airport. I would recommend this B&B for all.

Solo Traveler
Gracie from Brownsville,TX
July 10, 2009
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and helpful,
I was able to communicate with them since they spoke not only English but Spanish as well. Very clean and cute.
I
was unsure of the general area and the hotel is located on the third floor and upon entering there is no sign informing the visitor of the location.
Reviews of 69 Manin Street Deluxe
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the 69 Manin Street Deluxe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.