6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel

6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel in New York City

6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel

6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
308 W 58Th Street
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
I thought the people in the next room were going to kill each other in the middle of the night and the button to call the front desk wasn't working.We were frightened beyond belief!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cell service can become spotty if you are in an interior room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Simon from Ddo, Canada
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
We paid--- more because my son is with us the room is like a box
The room is very smal a bed is double no quenn or king. The vue front the wall.

Why we must paid an extra for one little bed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Damon from Plaster Rock, Canada
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was super.
I had to pay $70 extra to get a room with 2 double beds. Was no very impressed.

Great location. Had to pay $45 to park my vehicle. That is to be expected. Starbucks and Subway Restaurant right outside the door. The subway was right across the street.

Couple
Dawn from Feeding Hills, MA
June 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was good, that is about it.
This is not a 4 star hotel. It is a 2 star at best. The room was tiny tiny tiny. The hotel is dark. The staff, while friendly, are inexperienced. The carpet is worn and overall I was extremely disappointed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
May 30, 2014
5.0
convenient location
rooms way TOO small, no walking room, no counterspace in bathroom, was told I had a free upgrade to queen bed, if i had a full bed my hubby and i wouldn't fit

if you are traveling too nyc by yourself its ok but I wouldnt stay here again even if i was alone

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porto Alegre, Brazil
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loc
Dimly lit room.

Increasing the Room light, will be excellent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Tiny room facing a wall even after I paid extra to upgrade. Not very friendly, dingy, dark and claustrophobic. Should not have been anything above a 2 star.

Not a very good hotel at all. Tiny bathroom, tiny room despite paying extra for upgrade.2 stars at best. Will never be back.

Couple
Ricardo from Lima, Peru
March 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Room size

Very modern, well designed, personel very warm and willing to help. The room is not as in pictures, is much much smaller, almost no window, and elevators dont work propertly .

Reviews of 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg