6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel

6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel in New York City

6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel

6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
308 W 58Th Street
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location great, good pretty good
Room quite small, no fitness room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

To call this a 4 star hotel is a complete joke. Maybe 3 star. Not clean enough and didn't have the finishes of a 4 star hotel. Also, the door to the cleaning / janitorial room was open for 2 days.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, PA
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room furnishings were excellent, making a tiny space very efficient and livable. Location for Lincoln Center events is excellent.
Air conditioner was very noisy, albeit efficient.

Tiny room (I guess that's not uncommon in NYC), but overall a good hotel and well appointed and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Glen, PA
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was excellent
Internet not included in fee ($15 extra charge)

For an upscale hotel I was surprised that parking was not included.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
September 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location!
The front desk staff was not super friendly. Not really smiling or eager to help you. The doorman was super nice though!

Very tiny rooms, as can be expected. But elevators were also tiny.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sophia from Panama, Panama
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
i liked the location. The Bartender was very friendly.
Sometimes in the morning, the elevator smells like raw fish / sushi. Also, the restaurant is a bit overprice. There is another japanese restaurant right next door, same prices but much better food and more generous portions.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfurt, Germany
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location was really good and the room was really nice.
The interiors rooms were very noisy and it was impossible to sleep ! I tried the number 25,45 and 95. Because I've got a special rate I couldn't get another kind of room without extra charges.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Sammamish, WA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was VERY friendly, welcoming and helpful! Fabulous location.
Room was extremely small.

We only stayed one night so it was ok. If we were staying longer, I would have been VERY disappointed. This should not be rated a 4.5 star hotel.

Couple
Dorleen from Trujillo Alto, PR
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was fantastic in front of 59 columbus subway station.
The room does not have an Iron
Reviews of 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg