6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel

6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel in New York City

6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel

6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
308 W 58Th Street
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sophia from Panama, Panama
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
i liked the location. The Bartender was very friendly.
Sometimes in the morning, the elevator smells like raw fish / sushi. Also, the restaurant is a bit overprice. There is another japanese restaurant right next door, same prices but much better food and more generous portions.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfurt, Germany
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location was really good and the room was really nice.
The interiors rooms were very noisy and it was impossible to sleep ! I tried the number 25,45 and 95. Because I've got a special rate I couldn't get another kind of room without extra charges.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Sammamish, WA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was VERY friendly, welcoming and helpful! Fabulous location.
Room was extremely small.

We only stayed one night so it was ok. If we were staying longer, I would have been VERY disappointed. This should not be rated a 4.5 star hotel.

Couple
Dorleen from Trujillo Alto, PR
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was fantastic in front of 59 columbus subway station.
The room does not have an Iron
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Alexandria, VA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is totally updated/modern, clean, beautiful, with WONDERFUL staff who actually care about your experience! Treated like family - only better!
I saw the complaints about 1 elevator being small, and dark spaces, but the decor is pretty cool, and they added a second much bigger elevator, so its no big DEAL!

I can't say enough good about the wonderful staff... up graded room, cheerful, pleasant, helpful... Bellman/doormen Peter and Lawrence made the trip FANTASTIC! Again, like family. Free pack and play. Sushi restaurant quite good - had steak there too. Kabob cart outfront almost as good!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lady Lake, FL
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guilderland, NY
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great central location right next to Columbus Circle. Roof terraces although small were wonderful for relaxing outside.
The room was smaller than I expected for the price and did not include a place to sit down. The T.V. did not work. Fridge had no room for anything that I brought because it was filled with snacks and drinks that I don't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Hanover Township, PA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, comfort and size of the Suite Rooms, best shower ever...
we traveled with 2 sets of twins, so the only down fall was the noise issue. the walls are not very sound proof. we were asked a few times to keep it down.
Reviews of 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg