320 Guest Ranch

320 Guest Ranch in Gallatin Gateway

320 Guest Ranch

320 Guest Ranch Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
205 Buffalo Horn Creek Road
Gallatin Gateway, MT 59730

Hotel Guest Rating for 320 Guest Ranch in Gallatin Gateway

# 1 of 14 hotels in Gallatin Gateway
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
320 Guest Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the 320 Guest Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 320 Guest Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Roy from Castalian Springs, TN
February 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

Great location for nature lovers. Secluded in a scenic valley of the Montana back country and a twenty minute drive to Big Sky resort this ranch hotel takes you back to another time when people were drawn to the north west by it natural beauty. Some of the old relics are still intact and preserved in pristine condition. The staff showed a special interest in making my stay enjoyable. I recommend 320 Guest Ranch to anyone looking to experience Montana at it's best. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
October 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Spacious and charming country decor room in a rustic setting with easy access to Big Sky and yellowstone.
The hot tub was luke warm, not hot and situated right next to the office and parking area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from N Las Vegas, NV
September 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
The rooms/cabins are spacious. The ranch itself is well kept. Great restaurant and bar (saloon). Several activities.
We were not able to use our coupons for "going green" (you get them by skipping daily housekeeping services). The one day we requested housekeeping, They only took the trash out. Didnt wipe surfaces. Didnt clean toilet or sink. Didnt get clean linens.

Cabins are more if you want river frontage, fireplace, or kitchenette. Most cabins are together (set of two). little privacy. Not sound proof. Nice hot tub and basketball hoop. Not too far from Yellowstone and surrounding shops in ski resort town.

Senior Travelers
Yoram from K. Bialik Israel, Israel
July 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The western style ranch, open areas, great atmosphere - all these contributed to a superb unique experience. It was our home base for Yellowstone, and although it added 40 minutes to tge drive, every minute was worth it.
Breakfast was in the tight dining place, lacked items and on 2nd day there were too many people with less food.

Great place to stay near Yellowstone Park, with a special atmosphere of Montana horse ranch.

Group Traveler
Arlen from Kansas City, MO
July 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Charming and secluded with great restaurant and chef.
Group Traveler
Runzhao from Woodinville, WA
May 30, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
great room and location, nice environment and staff
no breakfast as described on PRICELINE.COM, no power when we got there but recovered soon(3 hours)
Couple
Sergey from Bartlesville, OK
September 17, 2012
Couple
9.0
Nice cabins, friendly staff, beautiful nature around.
Added taxes and fees to the final bill.

Overall it was a pleasant experience. Very relaxing atmosphere. No cellular service and WiFi is virtually non-existent if it matters.

Couple
Nancy from Burr Ridge, IL
September 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
We loved our stay. The staff could not have been more accommodating, friendly, helpful. We loved the location, the food was excellent.

Our intention was to stay close to Yellowstone
and this was a great location. It was 35 minutes from the west gate, so fairly convenient, but away from the crowds. Our cabin was cosy, as was the ranch restaurant, which we ate in every night of our stay. The food was excellent, but prepare for the prices. It's understandable, when you consider the short season
and cost of staffing. The staff were excellent from front desk to wranglers. Friendly, helpful, accommodating. We stayed for eight nights
and felt like we were at home by the first night.
...read more

Senior Travelers
Mary from Green Bay, WI
September 14, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The restaurant was excellent, service warm and friendly, room very clean.

We were very pleased with this resort. The setting was truly western with horse and mountains. The restaurant's food was excellent, and the staff was always friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verda from Beulah, ND
July 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Beautiful setting, great staff and accommodations. We'd like to go back again..
Could have better TV reception.

This resort is located in a scenic valley. You get a restful night's sleep and it's very quiet. Excellent location - excellent breakfast buffet. Wonderful staff.

Reviews of 320 Guest Ranch
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the 320 Guest Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Gallatin Gateway
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Gallatin Gateway
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Gallatin Gateway
dg