3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club

3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club

3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
931 Park Avenue
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club in Lake Tahoe

# 12 of 300 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from San Diego, CA
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was excellent, shower was great. Very nice amenities in the bathroom.
Pillows were very uncomfortable. Bed was a bit to soft.

Check in staff was a bit rude. I arrived early, they told me my room wasn't ready but they'd call me when it was. They never called me like they said they would. I went back after 4pm and my room was ready.

Couple
David from Modesto, CA
August 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Price and location
Charge for microwave

Good price. Staff was professional and nice

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orinda, CA
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, pools, staff
the carpet was pretty shabby and had a hole in it. the shower did not look clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Danville, CA
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great. Room was big and spacious. They gave us a junior suite to our surprise. They also give us passes to the beach down the street which was great.
Walls are thin. you can hear next door and the upstairs rooms. Fortunately the other people were quite.

Maids were not that thorough. we had empty water bottles on the nightstand that they did not throw away. also they did not replenish the coffee packs everyday. They also left the dirty coffee cups in the sink.

Couple
Terry from Antioch, CA
July 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and staff
The carpet had holes. The refrigator was very noisy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sutter Creek, CA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The guys working the desk were really nice and concerned about our thoughts on the room. The grounds were actually really nice.
I don't think the rooms should be rated as a 3 star hotel. Very outdated. Needed painted desperately in the bathroom. It would be a nice little hotel if the would just update the inside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Siu Pang from Pleasanton, CA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was close to everything.
There was no Refrigerator and when asked, they said it was broken and is awaiting replacement. No other explanination or recommendation. Basically they said, too bad, deal with it. Also, our room was right in front of the trash dump.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Their pool was open early in the season. This was a life saver for our kids. The proximity to dining, shopping, the lake, and entertainment was perfect.
The rooms seamed newly remodeled which was nice, but they seemed to prefer design over function. The property also seemed to cater to pets more than families. The sofa sleeper (2nd bed) was very uncomfortable. Lobby smelled of cigarette smoke
Couple
Billi from Scottsdale, AZ
May 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Rooms were nice and clean, front desk was helpful.
Our room was next to the maid supply room as well as construction being done on the rooms by ours, the workers started ridiculously early and it was very noisy. We were on vacation trying to relax.
Solo Traveler
Brooks from College Place, WA
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price.
Bad internet. Tight parking lot. Rooms need to be updated.
Reviews of 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.