Hotels in Lake Tahoe

3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club

3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club

3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
931 Park Avenue
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club in Lake Tahoe

# 13 of 70 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, WA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice location close to everything
The hotel was not a three star hotel. Older hotel. Very small rooms and not very well kept.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanford, CA
March 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable bed, clean, good location; definitely worth the price!
Solo Traveler
Eric from Redding, CA
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anshuman from Minneapolis, MN
March 14, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean and conveniently located within walking distance to restaurants and Heavenly ski resort.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient Location and Reasonable Rate.
Check-in delayed due to having to wait for staff to return to office. Wi-Fi did not connect; office closed; therefore, no assistance available. No creamer for coffee.
Couple
Aaron from Milpitas, CA
January 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great value, cozy suite, in room jacuzzi
The shower was flat with the rest of the floor so the water would spill out into the entire bathroom.

I reserved the hotel through Priceline's express deal and I was not disappointed. It was a spacious room with a cozy log cabin feel. Walking inside I instantly recognized the warm matching decor along with an in room jacuzzi. The staff was friendly and the outdoor hot tub is always warm despite the below freezing temperatures outside! I really enjoyed my stay here and I will definitely be back again. ...read more

Couple
Michelle from San Jose, CA
January 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Liked that it was dog friendly yet still clean
The shower is super hard to work
Family Traveling with Teens
Jayme from Aptos, CA
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to everything. Walking distance.

Our room was not up to date, door did not lock (deadbolt) and no hot water. Thinking the control valve was broken.

Reviews of 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg