3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club

3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club

3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
931 Park Avenue
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club in Lake Tahoe

# 13 of 70 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shari from Sacramento, CA
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the friendly, knowledge staff.  Hotel employee stood out as one someone who provided great customer service during my stay.
I like everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
February 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service was great ! We also loved the location!!
Room was a bit dark and needs to be updated, but for the price and location it was worth it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Pleasanton, CA
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was great for us. The only issue was the heater. A little bit on the loud side. Also we had a great suite, but only half was heated. Great stay otherwise. Staff was very accomodating.
Couple
Cristian from Apollo Beach, FL
January 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rustic look of the rooms and the hot tub and the customer service they had.
I liked everything except the fact that the water inside the small hot tub was a bitt dirty.
Group Traveler
Maria Teresa from Honolulu, HI
January 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very accommodating and friendly. They also upgraded our room which was really sweet . We left early because there wasn't much snow but we would definitely come to this hotel again. Also great location to heavenly resort and restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Fe, CA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very much enjoyed the hotel. The location is perfect. We had a one bedroom with a little kitchen, was a good size for our family of four. The bed in the bedroom was very comfortable. Would definitely come back to this hotel. Recommend.
The heater unit was very loud, woke me up a few times, but I am a sensitive sleeper.

The location is great. Walking distance to Starbucks, grocery store, and Heavenly gondola.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angelina from Turlock, CA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The hotel staff was courteous and accommodated us by complimentary upgrading our room at no additional cost because I had called dats prior and was told by a member of the staff they would since I had two teenage kids.
You can hear everything!! We heard kids running around at all hours, especially late in the evening close to midnight, we were on the first floor. We heard when people were taking showers, it was loud! The room did not look like it had been cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
If you have a dog, this hotel is for you. I did not have a dog and enjoyed the hours I was there to sleep.
Couple
Greg from El Dorado Hills, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Leaving and going home
Fleas were abundant and my wife and I and our dog were all bitten. The staff ignored me when I went to check in and continued to chit chat with her staff . Do not Do not stay Here! Ever !
Couple
Ryan from Santa Cruz, CA
December 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Drunk people banging the walls all nights. Staff wasnt on the premises all night.

No parking. Loud heater. Loud neighbors. Didn't sleep one hour. Had to call police 3 times.

Reviews of 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg