21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati

21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati

21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
609 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, OH
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The décor was great. I also like their bath products.
The terrace bar was not open.
Group Traveler
Steven from Tecumseh, MI
December 11, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
very clean. Great staff.
No

What a treat!! Great location and wonderful place to stay. 21C Hotel is a place to remember. If you like clean and spacious rooms...... You will love the 21C.

Group Traveler
Jeff from Cincinnati, OH
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0

This is my new favorite hotel in Cincinnati. It is a wonderful hotel that is high-end, but without feeling stuffy at all. The staff is so nice and extremely helpful. The art galleries are very cool and a nice place to meet when you have a group.

Group Traveler
Louise from Vermilion, OH
November 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was outstanding. Called several times to the room to see if I needed anything. When an item was delivered, they called for a followup to see if it was delivered and if anything else they could do for me.
na

Excellent location in theatre district. So many restaurants and places to visit...all within walking distance. Staff couldn't be more accommodating.

Group Traveler
David from Indianapolis, IN
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Uniqueness. .from start to finish

awesome. .great restaurant. ..will come back to cincy just to enjoy this hotel

Group Traveler
Jamie from Findlay, OH
March 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. they provided an upgrade when I could not get the room type I wanted. the hotel was unique and fun. It was within walking distance of many places downtown. Wish I could have stayed longer!
wish there would have been a refrigerator, but I know beforehand there would not be one.

valet parking was expensive to stay overnight. there were cheaper parking garages within walking distance. Just unload first and then park in one of the garages nearby. Have fun while at the hotel. Penguins popped up everywhere. have fun moving them and taking pictures with them. visit each floor to see the artwork and make it to the spa area to see a most unique piece of art. Art museum right next door was awesome. The hotel is within walking distance of many great places to eat, dance, and socialize. ...read more

Group Traveler
Thasia from Maineville, OH
March 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was warm and friendly. The room was a great space really well done.
Restaurant hours
Reviews of 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 36 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg